Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional Aluminum 3-piece Ceramic Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ceramic nonstick cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know that it had groove in bottom, I would have rather had it a smooth bottom for easier cleaning.

    Read More
    CY7JACK March 21, 2017
  • solid cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Great thus far. Good value for the money and easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser873238 March 5, 2017
  • Difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this set hoping it would be easy to clean, but I found that the white inside of the pan was difficult to clean and I needed to use SOS. Also when grease stuck on the red outer part of the pan it was necessary to use a SOS pad which ruined the r ed exterior!

    Read More
    Charlotte d. January 15, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I was so used to non stick pans that I didn't think that ceramic was any better. Once I received them OMG I fell in love! You don't have to add oil or butter most of the time, just let it heat to the appropriate temp.

    Read More
    Wigdan O. June 28, 2016
  • a
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality cooking surface that wore off in very short time

    Read More
    Anna S. May 2, 2016
  • Good Ceramic Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pieces over a year now and they are the only pans I use. The ceramic is starting to wear a little but not enough to worry about. Clean up is still very fast. (I hand wash - don't have a dishwasher) You can't leave then soak in water though as the bottom metal part will start to rust a little but with scrubbing, it goes away.

    Read More
    proposalgirl December 29, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for xmas. She loves the color and wanted a ceramic nonstick cookware.

    Read More
    Carmen B. December 27, 2015
  • nonstick cookware
    Verified Purchase

    These pans to not hold up to frying. They get brown streaks in the sides and the small curve pattern makes it hard to clean. If the heat is too high it ruins them quickly.

    Read More
    barbarajs39 December 21, 2015
  • Ceramic Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans! Food slides off and clean up is easy

    Read More
    pattizig December 16, 2015
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    the best non stick cookware I have ever purchased it is as described will recommend

    Read More
    Ursula1 D. December 14, 2015
  • Mrs. Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because they are non stick and add a bit of color to my kitchen. I recently purchased a new Induction range, which takes special cookware. I use these fry pans constantly. Only problem which may not be cookware issue they burn quickly and turn brown on the inside. Induction cooking takes getting used to. Therefore, I gave them a 4 not a five star. For the price they are a great buy!

    Read More
    Mrs. Cookie December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful pans
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pans. They look good hanging in my kitchen too!

    Read More
    yadifan April 28, 2015
  • Disappointed with long term quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these pans. They were amazing at first, completely non-stick, even cooking. However, after a couple of months, they started to stain and stick, and now they are horrible. Everything sticks to them and they are incredibly difficult to clean. I kept using them for several months, but finally broke down and bought another set of replacement pans (different brand). I am really disappointed because they did not even last one year. I do not recommend them. There is obviously some issue with the coating lasting long term.

    Read More
    Lori B. March 29, 2015
  • Disposable
    Verified Purchase

    The pans don't last, we cook on them every day and last less than year. The coating is very thin, you have to be careful just washing it very gently with sponge, if then the coating just washed off and now everything stick to it.

    Read More
    aterrimus March 21, 2015
  • Perfect for me to handle.
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can cook a hamburger and have it not stick. It is also not so heavy that i can lift it easy.

    Read More
    isky11usa April 8, 2014
  • These pans wash beautifully and gook very nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pans and work really well on my new induction stovetop. They are a good value for the price and I use them a lot.

    Read More
    lynniepinnie November 7, 2013
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    The handle was chipped right out of the box. EVERYTHING sticks to the pans and the hexagonal pattern in the bottom of the pan makes it even harder to clean. Even at half the price these still wouldn't be a bargain. We have had these for three months and they are going in the trash due to the fact that they are now stained and dirty looking due to the lack of any characteristics resembling"nonstick".

    Read More
    kirbtronix June 22, 2013
  • Great frying pan set
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the pans are not flat - they have eggshell type pattern on them Does not affect the function - just different from teflon type pans. So far we like these better than the teflon pans they replaced.

    Read More
    tomlindemann March 1, 2013
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    switch to ceramic much better than teflon. my italian friend reccomended it to me.

    Read More
    jacfoti November 14, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great prices, and works very well. NO stick without the teflon wear issues. But the ceramic layer is very thin compare to my Italian ceramic pan. So I am not sure how durable these will be. But then again, I paid less for this set than for my one Italian pan. These have a grid like pattern on the surface while my other pan is smooth, made no difference to me, possible a tiny bit more work in cleaning them

    Read More
    collectorque November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links