Today: $23.89

Was: $25.99

Save $2.10 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional 8-inch Aluminum Frypan with Ceramic Nonstick Coating

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last very long. The handle kept getting loose and falling off.Worked ok on convention top.

    Read More
    pjshortridge September 6, 2016
  • Love ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first ceramic pan and I've only I used it once but so far I love it. No sticking food and very easy clean up

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The best pan that I've ever had. Excellent.

    Read More
    byxby December 2, 2015
  • Great Pan for thr Money
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pan primarily for eggs and omelets, and it works great. It has become my favorite.

    Read More
    Timothy W. April 21, 2015
  • frypan
    Verified Purchase

    works well with fish and eggs

    Read More
    Ariel H. January 20, 2015
  • looks like good quality. Nice balance.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased induction cooktop and needed appropriate cookware. This was inexpensive and serves the purpose. Perfect size.

    Read More
    l8nana August 18, 2014
  • 8-inch Alum Frying pan w/Ceramic Nonstick Coating
    Verified Purchase

    we have had a Vinaroz Ceramic Coated 11-inch Frying Pan for months and love it. we hope this brand witl do as well

    Read More
    roanokegeorge April 16, 2013
  • This Is A Nice Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in both the eight-inch and 12-inch sizes. It is heavy enough and the bottom is entirely flat, so it works fine on my induction range. I baby it a little bit. That is, I do not put it in the dishwasher, nor do I use metal cooking utensils. And, I make sure it is entirely cool before washing it. This helps lessen the wear and tear on the ceramic interior. I also "season" it before each use by wiping olive oil on the interior of the pan. I pour some in and then wipe it all over the interior of the pan with a paper towel and get out all the excess. There's not enough calories in this light a coating of olive oil to count. I have found the pan to perform very satisfactorily and would recommend it to friends. I wish the company made a griddle with the ceramic interior. Also, the price was very reasonable for the quality. And, I had to return the eight-inch pan because it had a flaw in it. Overstock.com was very prompt in giving me a return shipping label, and they sent me a new pan right away. I am very happy with both the pan(s) and the customer service.

    Read More
    wacowoman April 7, 2013
  • Ceramic lined frypan, 8 inch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little pan for a few eggs. I do wish the finish were smooth, as in the 11 inch pan I recently purchased, instead of textured, but the texture does not seem to be a problem. This is super non-stick and super easy to clean.

    Read More
    joanmaryland March 21, 2013
  • I am pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this 8" skillet, but was a little dismayed when I first saw the pebbled cooking surface. Although it cleans easily, over continued use it does have a stain in the pebbling that I cannot remove, even with my good old vinegar. (I confess I haven't tried a commercial cleaner...just don't like those.) However, it cooks well, needs no oil or spray, and is a good size for two persons. I just wish it had come with a lid...it is a generous 8" and finding a lid that is a good fit has escaped me so far.

    Read More
    mrsmrg March 17, 2013
  • 8-inch Aluminum Frypan with Ceramic Non-Stick Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pan to replace one that is about 7 years old. Finally the handle fell off and I needed to replace it. I have cooked scrambled eggs and grilled cheese sandwiches and it has performed perfectly. I am very pleased. Much better than silverstone of teflon.

    Read More
    sdf5619 February 26, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small fry pan for morning eggs and this is absolutely perfect. And completely non stick. And pretty! Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    judyx3 December 8, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This frying pan is described as 8 inches on the website. Traditionally frying pans are measured across the bottom diameter; this was measured from top rim to rim. The true size is less than 6 inches! I'll try it and see if it's sufficient, but the description is very misleading. May be returned. Plus there's a sticker on the bottom that wouldn't come off without oil, leaving a sticky residue that is sure to burn.

    Read More
    shopp12 September 24, 2012
  • Excellent Ceramic Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better ceramic pan than the ones advertised on TV or sold in chain stores. It is heavier, which makes a difference when cooking. It heats evenly, does not need butter, it a breeze to clean and the price was excellent. I purchased this because I had bought the 12" size and loved it.

    Read More
    chefellen September 22, 2012
Sponsored Links