Read All Reviews for Professional 7-piece Cutlery Set with 6 Free Steak Knives

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cutlery Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these knives for about 4 years now. They are still very sharp and require very little sharpening to stay sharp. I suggest not putting them in the dishwasher as they will rust.

    Read More
    pickles19 September 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome kitchen knives. They have lasted several years and are still sharp. Sturdy also and look great.

    Read More
    happykitty February 8, 2016
  • Nice Knives
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a couple years ago and they are my favorite go-to knives. I keep them nice and sharp with the sharpening tool. They also come with a steak knife set. I would recommend.

    Read More
    smilingmoon May 21, 2015
  • very nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I enjoy the set. It cuts well and easier than anything else i have. So it's definitely an improvement!!

    Read More
    ctrubenbach November 20, 2012
  • Great knife set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives exceeded my expectation. Though they are not the best knives on the market, they are an extremely good value for the price. They are very sharp and nicely weighted. Would recommend these.

    Read More
    ebjo August 22, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the quality. Just what I was looking for. Simple.

    Read More
    bigskyrrj August 9, 2012
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I always read reviews on products I order. The reviews were right on. For the price, these are great klives. I especially liked the knive block.

    Read More
    better11 June 23, 2012
  • good looking knives and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to see that the metal from the knives to the handles was one solid piece. All knives were sharp out of the box.

    Read More
    mms76 June 7, 2012
  • Nice and Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are great. The block is unique, and fits well on my counter top (I have very little space). I have not seen any rusting or dullness. Every piece, from the steak knife to the chef's knife is extremely sharp. It is so nice cooking with sharp knives! I absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone. *I am only giving 4 stars because I wish the set came with matching kitchen shears. Oh well...

    Read More
    sundevil2020 June 6, 2012
  • excellent, the knives were real stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a professional cook with real expensive kitchen utensils.

    Read More
    annointing May 14, 2012
  • Great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend for her new place so I can't speak from personal experience, but she raves about them every time I see her :).

    Read More
    sunshine4rae April 12, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my mom she loves it. would record for any kitchen

    Read More
    dkesil March 30, 2012
  • Knives for the poor chef
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are a good set for someone who wants heavier, sharp knives. We also needed some steak knives so the price was unbeatable.

    Read More
    puppatron March 6, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing and was impressed so I bought it. Everyone was right, this is definitely a product worth every penny...it's a great deal!

    Read More
    alaire1 March 6, 2012
  • professional knife set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are stored in a very stylish wood block. It fits nicely on the counter. The knives are very sharp.

    Read More
    princessrobot9 March 1, 2012
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are great! Everything i wanted and for the right price. Only thing.. there is only on slit at the top of the block for all the knives to go in so the knives will touch but shouldnt hurt the value of this set.

    Read More
    bush4118 February 28, 2012
  • quality knives for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Better than anticipated ...highly recommend

    Read More
    pinkmedic911 February 14, 2012
  • great set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as present for my daughter, great value for the money after comparative shopping of higher priced knives. Slim design rectangle block takes up little counter space.

    Read More
    njf1 January 11, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Block is a lot smaller than I expected and there is only one grove for all the knives so they rub a little

    Read More
    shannon0715 January 4, 2012
  • Great Steak Knives - alot for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son who is just setting up a household and grills steaks alot!! He loves these knives. They are very nice quality, the grips are sturdy and makes it easy to cut, they store nicely in his kitchen. A nice set for the price!!

    Read More
    betsy3 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links