Today: $54.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Professional 18/10 Stainless Steel 7-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought is about two years ago, loved it, use it everyday. frying on high heat does sticks food, so have to use it at medium heat. overall happy with price and purchase. Cleans easily in dishwasher, better than my Cuisinart pans.

    Read More
    shsh1 February 6, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight, thin. I'm returning and investing in better quality.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 23, 2015
  • Nice stainless steel starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to buy a stainless steel cookware set because I have a parrot and refuse to use teflon or non-stick cookware in my house. This is a perfect starter set for someone who has never used stainless steel cookware before. Be aware - you have to heat up the pan/pot on high and then add some oil (I use olive) and let that heat in the pan for a few minutes before throwing anything else in there, or it will stick! Learned the lesson the hard way, but it was easy to clean (especially if you let it soak and use a scrub daddy!). All in all, this is a nice set, definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Erica S. May 20, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    not the heaviest but really good for a rental property

    Read More
    Barbara J. May 7, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I think this cookware is awesome for the price. I needed another set for my summer home and this set is perfect!

    Read More
    Linda W. April 21, 2015
  • great cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured. this is exactly what i wanted. nice and substantial but not too heavy.

    Read More
    acw2 December 2, 2014
  • Not Professional weight product
    Verified Purchase

    Not "professional" too tinny for that but nice for the price.

    Read More
    hazelnphx September 4, 2014
  • all the pots passed the induction test
    Verified Purchase

    Very. Good bargain,well made and performed flawlessly. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    burkeslaw March 15, 2014
  • Excellent quality and perfect for convection cook
    Verified Purchase

    These cookware pieces are perfect for use on my NuWave cooktop. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    bobmort January 25, 2014
  • Cooks evenly, cleans easily
    Verified Purchase

    I was using non-stick cookware before and this cookware is almost as easy to clean, even with cooked on food. The pans are the perfect weight for me as I have problems lifting heavier cookware. These are perfect for older people like me who can't manage a heavy pan. The heat distribution is very even. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jazzed17 December 31, 2011
  • Good quality - well made - easy to clean...
    Verified Purchase

    All said above... good buy! I use it in conjunction with my iron skillet since I need more iron in my diet.

    Read More
    pookie48 July 26, 2011
  • Good for beginners!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great for the beginner, or single person household. I haven't cooked on a stovetop in almost twenty years and was very comfortable with the weight of the product. When it came to heating up, it worked well on my electric stove, without the handles getting to hot. The whole thing being all metal should easily go into the oven though I have not tried that yet. The lid handles do get hot, but that is to be expected with a glass and metal lid. I hope to enjoy using this product for some time to come. Thank you.

    Read More
    pitadognana July 22, 2011
  • hot lids!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set, it cooks/cleans up nicely *even if you burn rice ;( * The only down side I've come across, is that the knobs on the lids get very hot, you definitely need pot holders to take them off!

    Read More
    auctionheir February 25, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this cookware. The quality is quite exceptional for the price. I have used the sauce pans and they heat quickly and evenly. I am very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    cajungenes January 29, 2011
  • Good cookware

    very well made cookware, I agree with one of the previous feedback, its not a $300 cookware & it is not competing with high end cookware. It is great for home cooking instead of cooking in commercial kitchen. I have been in both sides of the world, now a cooking house wife. I like this cookware & I would recommend. Ok weight (not flimsy), easy to handle.

    Read More
    cookinghomechef December 7, 2010
  • Boboa

    Nice....looking.....exterior......Love.....It. Unbelievable.....cookware....set.....at.....this....price.....definitely.....worth....the....price!

    Read More
    boboa November 24, 2010
  • They are nice

    these are nice pots, recommended. will order another set for my daughter. they are not as heavy as some big brands, but overstock is not charging $300 for this cookware like other big brands. for this price, it is great.

    Read More
    ucho5858 November 19, 2010
  • Excellent stainless

    I got this cookware a couple of months ago, just surfing O to see if anything good deals going on for Christmas & realized I got this cookware without leaving my feedbacks. All I want to say is my cookware is still in pretty good condition. I am sure they will last for many months to come. As I read through the feedbacks left for this cookware set, I have to say I strongly disagree with the 1 star feedbacks. Come on, this is far better than 1 star. Have you seen those cookware sets sold in discount stores, those are 1 star ok. Probably some competitor's work :) Sure hope that is the case. Happy shopping on O!!

    Read More
    chica123go November 17, 2010
  • I am pleased

    This is a great cookware with all the needed pieces to cook. Lighter weight, but performs really well. The pans conduct heat pretty fast with their encapsulated base construction & cleans easily after cooking. I love the temper glass lids, which I can see all my ingredient inside without opening the pots. This is not a fancy cookware set, but it definitely exceeds the value. No complaint for what I paid, very low shipping cost is a plus. I would recomment this cookware to everyone.

    Read More
    profcook November 17, 2010
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set: Cleans up nice and I found it to be of good quality

    Read More
    bobby12753 June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links