Today: $159.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Product Not Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me laugh every time that I see it each day :)

    Read More
    Ron S. February 17, 2016
  • The Ex 2nd Edition Black 5-piece Kitchen Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and good conversation piece. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    srkpgh January 25, 2016
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. The knives are good quality. It looks so fun I'm the counter.

    Read More
    sm8871 September 15, 2015
  • Best, best buy EVER
    Verified Purchase

    What a conversation piece and functional

    Read More
    Barbra T. August 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Everyone notices this guy with either a laugh or a gasp of horror. Either way, I love it. The knives work well and seem well constructed. It totally exceeded my expectation.

    Read More
    Stephen L. July 15, 2015
  • Cute Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after reading several good reviews,plus who could refuse such a cute set.I was a bit skeptical when looking at it.I have had it for several weeks and it is a great conversation piece but it is also a great knife set,that I enjoy each and everyday.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 3, 2015
  • Great design and conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love to look at this on my counter and everyone who comes in comments on it - Knives are average, nothing special, but serviceable - I think of it as a kitchen sculpture and love it

    Read More
    eastavegirl August 23, 2014
  • Super cool
    Verified Purchase

    This knife set it actually pretty large itself so make sure you have a decent amount of space to place it. It's rather tall and the knives stick out pretty far in the back. All the knives come wrapped individually and you have to screw the base onto the holder part so the assembly is very easy. The knives could be a bit sharper but I've used most of them and they all work quite well. The design is phenomenal. It's definitely a conversation piece in my modern apartment. Love it!

    Read More
    thelovelylacey December 13, 2013
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall satisfied with the product. The "man" figurine was a little more plastic-y than I expected. For some reason, I wasn't expecting plastic. I thought it would be rubber or something else but it's just your basic plastic. The knives seem fine. Some of them actually seemed quite sharp and one of them, for whatever reason, wasn't sharp at all. Couldn't cut through a tomato easily with it. Otherwise, I think the style is really cool and the knives overall work well.

    Read More
    scarlett311 November 26, 2013
  • Who thought they had everything
    Verified Purchase

    This workable whimsical knife set was the perfect gift for friends who thought they had everything- now they do!

    Read More
    mustardo October 26, 2013
  • not what i was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    the knifes are NOT stainless steel. the first time i used the knifes they came out of the dishwasher with rust spots on them. but they work decent. the smaller knifes are sharper than the bigger ones. The actual holder is great though. Defiantly makes an impression.

    Read More
    bree703 June 20, 2013
  • Love this humorous holder
    Verified Purchase

    The knife set is very good quality with easy grip handles. The blades are sharp and the holder is very cute.

    Read More
    azlaw2013 March 4, 2013
  • The Ex 5-piece Kitchen Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    My sons love these knife sets. They said the knives are very sharp and function well. They love the "gross" holder!!

    Read More
    govese November 13, 2012
  • The "Ex"
    Verified Purchase

    Knives are excellent quality. So convenient. No fumbling through kitchen drawers searching for the correct knife. What a conversation piece. Everyone loved it. Buy it!

    Read More
    baybay4 March 9, 2012
  • Gift for Son
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my son as a fun gift, he loves to cook and needed some good knives. We really had a great time when he opened the gift on Christmas.

    Read More
    tsuling January 12, 2012
  • Novelty Addition to Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter requested this product for Christmas 2011. She loves it!

    Read More
    texasgal36 January 3, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for Christmas and she loved it. It is a conversational piece. She stated that the quality of the knives were great. I would purchase item again.

    Read More
    hotmollybrown January 1, 2012
  • Too Funny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift for my Son and his girlfriend for Christmas. They liked it. I also bought a red one for my Daughter. I haven't asked them about the quality of the knives tho.

    Read More
    mysmarta January 1, 2012
  • Enjoyed as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my sister, she was eyeing it for a while and I finally purchased it for Christmas. One thing about the holder depending on your preference you'll want it in a corner to hide the back with all the clear knife sleeves sticking out or place it on the the counter so everyone can see the full view of the knives going in and out.

    Read More
    jesishops December 31, 2011
  • attention getter
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw this in ******** for a lot more money. The design is very unique and shocks some people that visit my home. I like to have things that are different and this is different. The knives are one piece stainless steel (no separate handle) which is good, but aren't as sharp as I would like.

    Read More
    coryaj December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links