Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Proctor Silex E160B Fresh Grind Coffee Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fresh coffee every day
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this grinder every day and it is a delight to have fresh ground coffee. You can also use it for other things like nuts, etc, but we stick to coffee. It is the most used appliance (aside from the coffee maker) in the house

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Great Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and inexpensive Grinder. I have been using this for almost 2 years, thi sis my second one.

    Read More
    Raj B. November 16, 2016
  • grinder
    Verified Purchase

    great for doing my spices: now my coffee and spices are kept separate

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. July 11, 2016
  • iknowwhatilike2
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent small appliance to have in your kitchen, whether you grind your own coffee or spices. It cleans easily, and the cord can wound back into the machine, which makes for good storage.

    Read More
    iknowwhatilike2 February 10, 2016
  • Handy helper
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a decent grinder for freah and whole spices. First thing I tried was dried rosemary. It grounded it down to a beauriful powder. Like myself, most people do not want to bite into whole twigs or seeds. Now I can make "sexy" meals with fresh ground spices. Such as cumin, coriander, pepper, and thyme to mention a few. So if you want a decent little electric grinder at a decent price, I recommend this one. Then go to any of the great sites that sell whole spices. Enjoy!

    Read More
    lauramvm June 12, 2013
  • Hard to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a coffee grinder a number of years ago and it finally stopped working. I bought this one to replace it. This grinder does not grind the beans as fine as my previous one resulting in a much weaker coffee. Also, after the coffee is ground, the top is very difficult to remove - resulting in spills.

    Read More
    tanzi1 February 5, 2013
  • No worries
    Verified Purchase

    This product performed exceptionally well for the price. I haven't ground spices yet but coffee grinding is a snap and I feel I have received a quality product for a very reasonable price. Spices and even nuts should pose no problem. Good company, Procter Silex.

    Read More
    kekeke7175 January 25, 2013
  • ttoo expensive
    Verified Purchase

    cost too much for product.I saw one exactly like the one I ordered at k-mart for $11 less.so I send yours back

    Read More
    meemee62 January 1, 2013
  • execellent product, grinds whole spices also

    I purchased this product years before I knew there was Overstock, it still works like the day I purchased it. The blade is still just as sharp and I still grind small amounts of whole spices with no problem. I looked on Overstock for a grinder and behold there it was at a good price. I also have a grinder made by Krups, excellent as well, but after using each I find no difference in performance of either. It's small but powerful and anyone who would like to save money on spices by grinding their own and have fresh ground spices ready for that sauce, stew or salad dressing, this would be the one to have. Gotta go, do my Christmas shopping.

    Read More
    ronnie45111 October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links