Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Proctor Silex 31116 4-slice Toaster/ Broiler Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I feel confident with this product. The timer makes me feel safe, with my bad memory.

    Read More
    Helane R. December 11, 2015
  • Dorm room perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Small but great for small frozen dinner entrees and the like. No big enough for a cake pan.

    Read More
    skydot44 December 1, 2015
  • Small and works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. So glad I ordered!

    Read More
    gwenmjones August 19, 2015
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice smaller size for my limited counter space. It use iit daily. the only complaint I have is that it doesn not toast evenly. It toasts in stripes.

    Read More
    iriewoman July 26, 2015
  • SallyW
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little toaster that fits perfectly in my space. I find the controls a little hard to decipher. I have been able to set it to bake at 350, but I don't see a setting for grill or preheat. The toast is uneven but it's super easy to drop the door and reach in to flip it for an even result. The price was right!

    Read More
    Hey2 April 21, 2015
  • it is
    Verified Purchase

    what it is and that is all it is

    Read More
    Randall R. April 21, 2015
  • Good little toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Toasts & bakes well - and quickly! Some of these toasters take so long to toast that you have to start toasting before the eggs are even out of the refrigerator. Not so with this one! It is quick & efficient. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the measurements before ordering. But the product works well & I am satisfied with it's performance. I also wanted a white toaster oven for my white kitchen - it blends well.

    Read More
    5goldwoofs November 27, 2013
  • This toaster oven is very small.
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster oven is very small, so it is good that it dose not take up much counter space. I would not have bought it if I had more room. It just toasts and broil as indicated, so if one want one that also bakes this is not the one. It puts out a lot of heat, I guess they all do.

    Read More
    atenga August 16, 2013
  • Barely does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It's small which is what I wanted and it is white- also what i wanted. Other than that- I can;t say anything good. The white discolors- the toaster isnt even at all- fair quality product at best.

    Read More
    mlj2 December 8, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Makes great toast. Warms up small items well.

    Read More
    mthomas2012 April 9, 2012
  • Workable Unit
    Verified Purchase

    My previous toaster oven was large enough to heat a loaf of bread. This is large enough to heat a bread bowl or large hoagie roll but no loaf.

    Read More
    paupaubean March 25, 2012
  • this little toaster's build is solid, functional!
    Verified Purchase

    very good little toaster. love it. other than the timer for toasting is a little bit noisy, everything is good.

    Read More
    peacelovers July 26, 2011
  • Wonderful little oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller than average toaster oven, which is just what I was looking for. It does not take up much counter space and because it is white is very unobtrusive. It is very easy to clean and I am very happy this purchase.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde July 19, 2011
  • small, but adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the toaster oven was small when it arrived. A"nd the reason for that is: I had never had nor used a toaster oven before and my lst roommate brought one into the ohouse. I don't know what brand it was, but we came to love it and used it all the time. Then my roommie moved out and took her toaster oven with her. I wanted to replace it, and did it via O.com, which never fails to satisfy. So, not buying it in person was difficult to judge, and it is smaller, but is more than adequate for our needs. The only thing I miss is the slide out tray for easy cleaning, loved that feature and miss it in this one.

    Read More
    dtogna57 April 30, 2011
  • nice looking toaster/oven
    Verified Purchase

    it is smaller then my last toaster oven but, it fits better in my kitchen, plus it's clean looking and I really like it. The price was very low & it works great with whether I'm toasting or baking.

    Read More
    agladybug April 27, 2011
  • Small Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This small toaster is great. Easy to use and compact. its great and happy with it so far. The only thing I wish it didn't have was a clicking timer. I live in a small place and HEAR IT all over the house when I am toasting something. But overall good toaster.

    Read More
    turquoisela April 6, 2011
  • Bad Timing
    Verified Purchase

    The oven has a nice look, but as we've often heard, looks aren't everything. The first thing I attempted to bake was a potato, which called for an hour at 450 degrees. Bingo! The timer is mechanical with a max of FIFTEEN MINUTES! This means you have to be paying attention & run back to the kitchen 3 times to wind the timer back up to continue the cooking process. The timer itself sounds like one of those old fashioned wind up alarm clocks that ticks loud enough to be very annoying. Since I bought the oven mainly to keep from having to use the full size one for smaller items, I am quite disappointed.

    Read More
    rloerky January 21, 2011
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find a basic toaster oven that didn't look like a space ship until I went to overstock. Great oven: looks great, works perfectly, and shipping was only $1.

    Read More
    archtoad December 11, 2010
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our vacation condo and it sits on top of the small microwave that we had. Works great!

    Read More
    kelseabee July 28, 2010
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Toaster oven is too small. Parts seem cheaply made and dinky. Basically, I don't want it.

    Read More
    sunshine9835 July 1, 2010
Sponsored Links