Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Proctor Silex 17200 Mid-size Nonstick Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Good Iron, leaks a little but I think most irons do that from time to time.

    Read More
    krissy10 June 28, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This iron worked maybe once and then totally crapped out and never got hot again. It was too late and too much trouble to return so i just tossed it.

    Read More
    adh04 September 5, 2015
  • Great iron
    Verified Purchase

    Never in my life did I think that I would like an iron! Not my favorite thing to do, but, this iron is very light and having bi-lateral carpel-tunnel, I am able to iron what I need to without the 5lb relatives. By the way, I find it easier to use a spray bottle instead of filling it with water. No rust iron marks and the iron remains very light weight while using a small spray bottle. VERY GOOD BUY......

    Read More
    RKYMTNDIVA July 12, 2015
  • Worked well for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    This iron was very good while it lasted (2 years Since early September it seems to have a "short circuit" or something like that. It DO NOT come on instantly when plugged in as it normally do. At times it do not start to warm up at all. After playing with the cord, it may turn on, but do not stay on for long. I will have to REPLACE IT.

    Read More
    claire07 October 11, 2014
  • great iron!
    Verified Purchase

    quality product for a great price. light weight. purchased for my daughter who rarely uses an iron - an she loves it.

    Read More
    missymei August 16, 2014
  • LOVE my iron but arrived damaged~ just want new 1.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this lovely pink Proctor Silex iron. When II took it out of the box I noticed that the tip of the iron itselfwas cracked. I used it to iron a golf shirt for my husband & the tip just fell off & it began snagging is shirt. I needed to iron ta cotton top tonight & I was about half way through & the iron DIED! I am so very disappointed & would like a new iron, please. Thank you!

    Read More
    jacklambchop June 19, 2014
  • not for people who iron a lot
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine until it cuts off, which you don't know it has cut off, then you have to unplug it to reset it. I have to iron weekly, would not purchase again.

    Read More
    donnie130 May 4, 2013
  • Great Iron for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, heats quickly and takes out wrinkles easily. Steam works well. All around good value. Doesn't leave any burned steam marks like my old iron did. Haven,t used it much but am happy so far.

    Read More
    barginhuntr May 2, 2013
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lightweight and does a good job. I would recommend it. I love the color - pink.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 December 17, 2012
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    What surprised me was that I received an iron that someone else returned. It was repackaged and there was still some water left in the unit. It works and I have been using it but I was shocked that your company would provide resued items and sell them at full price. Oh well. Live and learn.....

    Read More
    lhmamadog October 31, 2012
  • Proter silex mid size non stick iron
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent iron for delicate fabrics, does not drip or stain fabrics. Has great features.

    Read More
    walker8966 September 21, 2012
  • Was not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This product will not get hot no matter how long it's been plugged in, it won't even get warm so there for it did not work. I tried to stay on the cheap side of the deal & now I wish I would have just spent a little more money or just went to a store near me. Very poor quality!

    Read More
    iszy7 June 15, 2012
  • Lightweight, Smaller Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I like this iron very much. It is lightweight and slightly smaller than my old iron. I would definitely recommend this iron.

    Read More
    graytonlover May 4, 2012
  • Hot Great Iron!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best features for me on is the the iron is lightweight and does a great job at iron. The steam tool is a wonderful tool that is a must for my ironing needs and this iron does it all. If you are looking for a simple good iron this is the one for you!

    Read More
    bigg10 April 25, 2012
  • Excellent iron
    Verified Purchase

    This iron is a very good product at a great price. I did not want a heavy iron, because I have arthritis in my wrist and hand. This was a perfect size, It puts out alot of steam, easy to fill with water, and it glides easily. The price was excellent too.

    Read More
    recybug1 March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links