Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Sage Green Microfiber Recliner Theater Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrible chair it is too high, the seat is hard and has no give, the arm padding doesn't stay in place and the back will not stay in place when I try to recline.

    Read More
    scgray April 5, 2013
  • Prolounger
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quicker then I thought.good chair for me.

    Read More
    6eddie January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I always read the reviews and some had mentioned how hard they were to close. We really haven't had that much of a problem. I think there is a tendency to compare this to one which snaps back with the same handle as when you recline. This doesn't have this same mechanism but it really isn't that hard to push with the back of your heals. If you are not going to recline, it may set a little higher than what you would like. However since they are wall huggers they are really comfortable when fully reclined. They are a little narrow so they if you are a larger person, they might not be the right fit for you.

    Read More
    timetoredecorate December 12, 2012
  • recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    we love this chair..............very comfortable and it looks great.

    Read More
    narf37 September 28, 2012
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is good quality, and looks good. The only problem we have is that the chair is not quite tall enough for my husband to be totally comfortable in it. If the back had an additional row of pillow on the top portion of the chair, it would have been perfect for my husband, who is a fairly big man. When he sits in the chair there is no extra for his head to be supported, as the chair only comes to just above his shoulders. I plan to make a big pillow that I can attach with velcro to the chair, which should solve the problem.

    Read More
    sunny222 September 27, 2012
  • Perfect, just the chair we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived quick;y and was easy to assemble. Unlike some other reviews we have no problem with the reclining motion of this chair.

    Read More
    garlic2 September 27, 2012
  • the color was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color was what I wanted but when the chair was recline it was very hard to close it. I had to really slam it hard to have it click shut. Sometimes a few times. I thought once it was used a few times the chair would shut easier. This never happen.

    Read More
    butthappy September 4, 2012
  • SECOND PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    got second one for theatre look in living room, purchase based on satisfaction with first one

    Read More
    jimlv1 May 15, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair, a comfy seating area. It would better suit short legged people if it is to be used in the upright position. With the back lowered, there is room for the legs to extend, but if you want the back up so that you can read, etc. and your legs have any length, your feet will hang uncomfortably off the end. That would have kept me from buying it had I known in advance. Other than that, it is a nice chair and although I'd hesitate to recommend it, I have to say that I am managing with it okay. It is a lovely chair, truly sage in color and it has a well made appearance.

    Read More
    purchasehappy May 9, 2012
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my chair. I can fall asleep in it, read in it, watch TV in it and usually have at least one dog and a cat sharing it with me.

    Read More
    cheribury January 5, 2012
  • Great chair, one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice recliner -- very comfortable, not small, and the color is just fine (not gray at all, which I had worried about based on a previous reviewer's comment). BUT it sits very high (maybe all wall-huggers do) and **the foot rest does not go back easily into the chair**. It is a MAJOR effort to close it and get out of the chair each time. We are getting used to it -- building our calf muscles -- but this would not be a good chair for an elderly or weak person. The price made it easy to overlook this flaw, but we'll be struggling with this footrest for years to come, which isn't something to look forward to. Other than that, though, the chair is very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    jjjj8888 November 11, 2011
  • Wall hugger
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quickly and was simple to put together, although it took two of us. We will be using it as an occasional chair and not every day. The padding around the arms seemed very thin.

    Read More
    cjvn October 22, 2011
  • Well made even when folded
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the recliner to my daughter as a gift and she seems to really like it.

    Read More
    kwillits October 15, 2011
  • Wall Hugger Sage Green Microfiber Recliner Theater
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair I love it.. Only thing that I would change is make it easier to go from reclining position to the upright position. ( a bit hard.) Over all I love it.

    Read More
    dman83313 October 6, 2011
  • So sad
    Verified Purchase

    I so wanted to love this chair, once in it it is very comfortable. The problem is I can not get it to recline unless I reach down and pull the foot rest out. Once it is out I can't get it to stay in without kicking it over and over. Most of the time I just stand up with it still extended. I have turned it over many times trying to solve the problem, but no luck. Some day I will be putting this chair out on the curb.

    Read More
    jedmo123 October 2, 2011
  • GOOD CHAIR RECLINER
    Verified Purchase

    I do love my recliner, it is holding up well for the price. The only problem that I have is that it is hard to latch when I get up. I have to kick it several times. I think I put it together wrong. Make sure when you put the back on that you have both sides in before you push it down. I didn't & had to take it off & start over. I think I messed mine up. But over all it's a good chair. Thanks T.J

    Read More
    inneedindeed September 30, 2011
  • very comfy. all i expected it to be. thanks o.co
    Verified Purchase

    both my husband and i plus grandkids love this chair. will continue to shop o.co

    Read More
    pieladysman September 6, 2011
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    The two chairs I bought went in our travel trailer, the ones in trailer not good. These are the greatest.

    Read More
    cokepopcan August 13, 2011
  • Wall Hugger Recliner Theater Chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks better then expected. It is comfortable, elegant and classy. My husband is so happy.

    Read More
    titamiau May 5, 2011
  • looked great ..very uncomfortable hard to close..
    Verified Purchase

    this chair really is not what i expected ..looks great ..great color ..just so uncomfortable ..padding in not in needed places..it is very hard to close.. would not recommend it ..

    Read More
    ellwts April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links