Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Khaki Microfiber Recliners (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very narrow seating. Aren't comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them away a few weeks after getting them. Use these only for staging.

    Read More
    Jill A. May 4, 2016
  • Great buy for money!
    Verified Purchase

    The ProLounger Wall Hugger is a great buy for the money! Very comfortable and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Thera W. April 29, 2016
  • Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, low profile chairs. They are a little narrower than other chairs, but that made them more cozy for us.

    Read More
    katherine124 April 7, 2015
  • barbara3kids
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE COLOR AND IT MATCHES OUR DECOR VERY NICELY! tHEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY REASONABLY PRICED! IT REALLY HELPS THAT THEY ARE WALL HUGGERS AS WELL!!

    Read More
    town3send February 14, 2015
  • Perfect for small living space
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but small. I read the reviews and knew this. The seating area is small but only because the cushions on the arms take up some of the seating area. If you pull the arm cushions up slightly and sit, it's much roomier.

    Read More
    paulaschlum January 27, 2015
  • Comfy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks great. The other reviewers mentioned the difficulty putting the leg rests down. They actually go down easy, just don't lock in place without giving a good kick. Easier than any other recliner I've sat in for sitting up from the reclining position. It moves with my body there is no lever to pull. I'm crazy about the chairs. Really glad I bought them.

    Read More
    dazzlefish January 17, 2015
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were smaller than expected but they are really nice. The seat is a little firm but comfortable. Whne you lay back they feel really good. I am 5'6" and the feel good. Great price amd they look so good.!

    Read More
    eerw December 17, 2014
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    The overall purchase and timely shipment was great. After using the product for at least a couple of weeks, I thought the comfort would be better than it is. The firmness is a little extreme. otherwise, I'm satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Elaine December 4, 2014
  • ProLounger Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, seems they were made for kids not adults.

    Read More
    bsell1960 August 26, 2014
  • PERFECT COLOR; SEATING AREA TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR AND FABRIC AS DESCRIBED; SEATING AREA TOO SMALL; BACK NOT UPRIGHT ENOUGH; GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN RETURNING ITEM.

    Read More
    envoy2009 August 7, 2014
  • Color a little ligter than khaki, but perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was excellent and I found the assembly very easy. The material is alluring and stylish. The chairs are a bit narrow for a large person, but for me - just right. The only problem I have is when I try to retract the foot rest,- I find it very difficult..

    Read More
    sandy219 March 5, 2014
  • posative review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived shortly before Christmas, and were great addition to the room. They are very comfortable, and attractive. The color is very true to the picture. All in all a great purchase.l

    Read More
    oodle December 25, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great blueprint for a recliner, two fit nicely in a small space. Great purchase

    Read More
    fitnessali August 14, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I am petite at 5 feet and my husband is 5'11 and we both find these comfortable. Would not recommend to anyone taller or overweight as seat area is small but comfy.

    Read More
    ibahamabound March 14, 2013
  • Portfolio Wall Hugger Khaki Mircrofiber Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. They recline very easily, but are hard to put back into sitting position. We have to push very hard with our feet to shove the foot rest back under the chair into sitting position as we get out of the chair. Since we saved a lot of money and got two nice looking chairs, we don't mind that so much.

    Read More
    subaruth September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links