Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Gray Microfiber Recliners

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Small but works in area needex...

    Read More
    Terasha L. July 26, 2016
  • shopgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Only cause a star is required to leave a post. Horrible pc. first of all it comes in two parts. I never seen a recliner you have to assemble (besides the feet on the chair) Spend the money and get something worth buying. This chair is not even comfortable and to recline requires the force of a muscle man.

    Read More
    shopgirl July 10, 2016
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    Not big enough for a man!!!

    Read More
    markangel48 January 6, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this chair very gently (mostly I use it, not others, and I am not a big person). Within a short time period the metal underneath broke. As a result the foot rest is very wobbly and the recliner does not operate properly anymore. I can only assume that the metal parts are cheap and / or were cheaply assembled.

    Read More
    Jane Z. January 5, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair ever!!

    Read More
    janice r. October 30, 2015
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the recliner. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Savina December 2, 2014
  • Pro,ounger wall hugger gray microfiber recliners
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is very narrow. The quality of the fabric is poor.

    Read More
    rileyzeke September 24, 2014
  • Non-cushiony chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is not as plush/comfortable as a Lazy Boy. Chair does not rock. Lifting the footrest is not a problem, but it's impossible to push the leg rest back in while seated so you need to crawl off the chair and push in the foot rest. I would not buy this chair again or recommend to friends.

    Read More
    rml27 September 18, 2014
  • Wall hugger recliners
    Verified Purchase

    These recliners are lighter in weight and somewhat smaller than average, but the price reflects this. These are not recommended for large sized people. This is a good recliner for a smaller area, or when you want to be able to recline the chair, but you don't want it to intrude on the space behind it. Our two recliners are positioned with their backs to a passageway, and they don't get in the way of people passing behind them even when they are reclined. One thing I don't like about them is that they do not fully raise up your legs. My little dog complains about my sloping lap! The chairs are very attractive when new, but I have no real idea of how well the fabric will hold up. I hope the fuzzy surface doesn't wear off in time. The two chairs together cost about what you'd expect to pay for one recliner, so they are a very good buy.

    Read More
    astrid1 June 26, 2014
  • pleased recliner user
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a recliner with a particular color in mind for my husband for quite some time. it needed to be a wall hugger to fit comfortably in our modest den. i finally found exactly what was looking for when i checked the website for overstock.com. not only is it perfect for us but it was so reasonably priced. it was shipped to our home within days and we are very pleased with the product. we will certainly use overstock.com again in the future.

    Read More
    jutz2 April 23, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and they are both holding up well and one i have owned for a year. very comfortable awesome color and smaller then other bulky models. Highly recommended

    Read More
    chess1smee October 29, 2013
  • not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    There was not enough filling in the top pillow,when you tip your head back on the pillow you are looking at the ceiling. The seat is VERY narrow, I have no butt and it was very tight.

    Read More
    lagood1 October 9, 2013
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Small in scale and big in comfort.. A little harder to go from recliner mode back to chair.. But it worked out.

    Read More
    conkymamma May 15, 2013
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I always find great deals on Overstock and rarely have any issues but I had to return this chair due to the mechanical problems.

    Read More
    lazycat57 January 25, 2013
  • Chair fine, description poor!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the product from what I could see. If you are looking for a reclinder that doesn't rock, it may be just right for you. In my opinion the description should be specific to it not being a rocking recliner as I had no idea that a "wall hugger" was just that. My poor rating is simply on the process and having had to pay over fifty dollars to return such a large item. I have learned my lesson and will never be ordering anything large like furniture on line again.

    Read More
    shamadee33 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan S. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links