Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Dark Brown Microfiber Recliners (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joyce from Deptford, NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small beach house living room!

    Read More
    Joyce D. August 8, 2016
  • KDJ0975
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and works well.

    Read More
    Kathy D J. February 9, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. They where easy to put together and we recieved them as promised

    Read More
    on December 31, 2014
  • This pair of chairs is exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than the picture. Arrived in 7 days in excellent condition, just had to snap the back in place and put them in our camper to replace two regular chairs. Wall hugger is perfect answer for small spaces. They are very comfortable and attractive. The price was terrific and no shipping. We couldnt be happier!

    Read More
    Nicki October 3, 2014
  • microfiber recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up. Love the microfiber fabric. So comfortable, I could sleep in this chair. Just the right size for me to fit 2 chairs to replace my loveseat. Not made for large person though. It fits my hips perfectly, at 150 lbs. Not made for elderly or those with weak legs- you really have to push down with your legs to close the leg rest.

    Read More
    lam745 June 19, 2014
  • The color of these chairs are not as dark as the p
    Verified Purchase

    My legs are short, so in order for me to close the recliner, I have to sit at the end of the chair to close with my leg. To my surprise, the entire chair fell forward almost on top of me is I hadn't caught it. They are not that pretty to me. However, you get your money's worth for the price paid for them. It upsets me that I have to now pay for the return shipping.

    Read More
    smurfie36 August 29, 2013
  • unclethud
    Verified Purchase

    we have a very small living room and these fit good for the small space we have.

    Read More
    unclethud May 30, 2013
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look lovely in our TV room. We are impressed with the spacesaving feature - because the room is small, we appreciate being able to place them near the wall and still recline comfortably. We had no trouble getting the reclining lever to work easily from the beginning but getting the legrest to snap back in position is awkward. Perhaps this is because we are tall people and the seats should be higher for us. I apparently didn't check out the seat measurements as well as I should - the numbers were clearly available to me in the chair description.

    Read More
    bigbetty07922 February 20, 2013
  • prolounger wall hugger
    Verified Purchase

    the recliners were just what i was looking for just had surgery and needed a chair i could sleep in for at least 4 days

    Read More
    wildbill1490 February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links