Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Dark Brown Microfiber Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it but didn't love it. Used for an abdominal surgery that required me to sit up for a week. Great for price though.

    Read More
    Lizette E. March 10, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little getting used to because it's stiff at first, but wonderful.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. February 15, 2016
  • So so...nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller not what I wanted..

    Read More
    markangel48 January 6, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, comfortable

    Read More
    GARY M. August 20, 2015
  • Good Product for Price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would wish is that the item would have a wider sitting area so my hubby could easily share the chair with our cat and dogs.

    Read More
    Twilk April 22, 2015
  • Small recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Recliner was easy to put together but definitely seems smaller than a standard recliner (at least the one we replaced) Chair is a little stiff but may just need to be broken in. My husband is 6'2 and this is too small for him.

    Read More
    jgaffney December 30, 2014
  • Smaller than I though it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband he is 6 ft 2 inches and 220 pounds. The chair is made for a smaller person I wish the dimensions were included in the description.

    Read More
    Pattiann October 7, 2014
  • Waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable, foot rest is a joke, worst chair I have ever bought my self. Don't buy this chair.

    Read More
    pic1 April 26, 2014
  • Very bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not at all what I was looking for. I may work for very small people but not for me. I will loose $***.** on this. and will never buy anything like this on line again.

    Read More
    scgray April 22, 2014
  • negitivethis recliner is very uncomfortable a
    Verified Purchase

    recliner is very uncomfortable arms sink when you sit in it have to push arms toward outside to fit inchair

    Read More
    boishere2stay April 15, 2014
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair based on the picture. I'll never do that again! This chair is made for a person of a smaller frame than me. My roommate, who is a girl thinks it's comfortable but it's way too small for me. I would of much rather have spent double what I paid for this chair to have one that's comfortable than to have to sit in this one all the time. If you're a person of a small frame, this chair would probably be just fine. Also, when you get up, you have to exert energy in order to "snap" it back into place. This is a real pain. You want your easy chair to be effortless, because it's made for comfort and laziness.

    Read More
    rlburton March 31, 2014
  • ProLounger Wall Hugger
    Verified Purchase

    Although The chair "fits" me, that is about all I can recommend. The recline function is very difficult to use and in fact I do not use it at all. I use a hassock. It is a firm chair, not one that you can sink into and get comfortable.You sit very upright such as in a straight back chair. I should have spent a bit more for a better chair but, that was not possible. The service from Overstock.com was very good but I would not recommend this particular chair to anyone.

    Read More
    jtblaine42 March 4, 2014
  • Extremely narrow and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ugggh. I never should've ordered this online. This recliner is very narrow and uncomfortable. I anticipate it lasting a year or two. Aside from that, it definitely hugs the wall and the color is nice. It's also soft and easy to clean (so far).

    Read More
    ln1987 January 13, 2014
  • Wall Hugger
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful chair if space is a problem. Can be close to the wall and is not large.The only con is you need a small butt. seat is not very wide. I am 200 lbs and it fits me tightly but is very comfortable.

    Read More
    kennethnj January 10, 2014
  • So dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this recliner. It was very light weight, small, and very uncomfortable! I bought this for my husband for Christmas, and I felt so bad when we unpacked it. I will never buy anything like this again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    patmor56 December 28, 2013
  • I am not sure you want my expression.
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended to a couple of friends at the first. I cannot get the foot rest to close. I had knee surgery in October and I am still having problems with my knee. I called your help line and the guy said he did not know what I could do. I have tried to push the foot rest down and it will not close. I have had several people try but no one else can get it to stay down either. I am so sorry because this was just what I wanted and needed. Love it if I could close the foot rest.

    Read More
    nanny40 December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful, comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive chair -- not at all like the stereo-typical lounge chair. It doesn't have that big, ugly lever on the side -- but as a consequence it is sometimes hard to close. But I don't care because it looks great in the family room.

    Read More
    jsolza September 25, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chair and overstock has been a large part of our remodel.

    Read More
    binky42 March 25, 2013
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    to small. Cheap material and craftmanship. Wouldn't have bought it had I seen it in person first. Would work good for a child. I am only 5'4 and about 150 and it was not large enough for me to be comfortable in it.

    Read More
    annb1 February 20, 2013
  • Love my little recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a rather small person (5'4" 125") and this recliner fits me well. I love the chocolate brown and the fabric is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    ddewey February 5, 2013