Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Coffee Brown Renu Leather Recliners (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have them for three years and are still working the only issue is that the seat are starting to sag

    Read More
    Alison M. June 9, 2017
  • juanita d.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to get up out of the chairs and it is hard to push the foot rest back. Not good for tired legs.

    Read More
    Juanita D M. December 26, 2015
  • Good Value for Recliner Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous after placing my order and then reading a few of the online reviews for these recliners. However, I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The product information states that there is assembly required for this product, which also made me somewhat nervous. However the only piece that required assembly was simply sliding the back of each recliner onto its base - no tools required. The recliners are slender and lightweight - great for a not-so-large space. The material is comfortable and seems to be durable. The cushion behind the head could use some extra padding and the footrests could be extended another six inches or so. Other than that, a great value and they look great too!

    Read More
    Mary November 25, 2014
  • Chairs are exactly what you see, awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the chairs. They are very comfortable and nice to sit in. I do love them.

    Read More
    rt1212 January 6, 2014
  • Recliner Regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Though these recliners look pretty nice and are reasonable comfortable to sit in, they are nearly impossible to close once opened. We have to close them as much as possible, then stand up and kick the footrest in order to completely close the chair. It's very irritating! Also, they seem a little short, as my feet hang off the edge of the footrest. I am 5'8". Maybe they would work better for shorter people. I do like the fact that they fit in the space I have, and the color is good. I don't care for the reclining mechanism handle, which is a bit awkward to use when you have a table on the right side of the chair. The price was good.

    Read More
    1mnmom January 5, 2014
  • PRO LOUNGER LEATHER RECLINERS
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the whole process of ordering these recliners on line.

    Read More
    patsnider January 31, 2013
  • Small but OK
    Verified Purchase

    Price was fabulous for these 2 chairs, but don't compare in size or comfort to the old Barcaloungers I replaced with these. The foot rests are very difficult to push back in....you have to kick them very hard to get them to go back under. The color is nice, but they are definitely not even close to my old chairs. If the price hadn't been so good, I would be really disappointed. Since the fabric is a blend of leather and other material, I won't know how well it holds up until I've had them awhile. Definitely not for big or tall people.

    Read More
    hjboyd January 21, 2013
  • Pro lounger recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price comfortable to set in, color and style really nice. Easy to put together. Wish it was a little longer in the foot section when reclined I 5'6 so if you are taller might want to stay away from this one, your feet will really hang off. Overall I was very pleased.

    Read More
    hotstuff2319 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links