Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Coffee Brown Renu Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really small. My husband is 5 '9' and his feet hung about about a foot over the foot-rest. It was alsovery narrow.

    Read More
    ilovejewelry1222 November 13, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair, but I should have looked at the dimensions of the seat width. A person bigger than I (6' 220#) would not fit in that chair.

    Read More
    bambie37 November 25, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good size, not too big and bulky. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    evansss1 November 25, 2014
  • Good for a taller person
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the right chair for someone 6'4". Happy person.

    Read More
    dadmomh August 24, 2014
  • Very nearly perfect for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble; exactly the firmness we were hoping for and the color was just as described. For the price (and it was a low one) this is an excellent chair.

    Read More
    traingrammy January 23, 2014
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    yes it's comfortable and price wise great. My husband loves it,

    Read More
    saharahot January 1, 2014
  • relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I often fall asleep in it. It is the best recliner I have, thus far, purchased

    Read More
    gleeful2 December 30, 2013
  • Crapola
    Verified Purchase

    After two days of use the recliner no longer opened up! My son came to see what was wrong, when he turned the recliner over there was a pile of nuts and bolts on the floor! He managed to put it back together and now it works fine. If this happens again , I will just chuck it in the garbage!! This is the first piece of garbage I purchased from you, all the other items are excellent.

    Read More
    falmoth94 January 15, 2013
  • Unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Getting the chair in the recline position was nearly impossible; also hard to return to upright position.

    Read More
    clydene January 8, 2013
  • Prolounger wall hugger coffee brown renu leather r
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 weeks of use, the mechanism to lower the foot rest broke. I am currently in process of contacting the Handy Living company about it and believe they will replace it. However, I question the quality if the mechanism broke after only 2 weeks. The color is great and the chair is comfortable and small enough for a smaller living room or den.

    Read More
    linmay63 January 7, 2013
  • Average Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this recliner for my home theater. It has a good quality finish and the recline action is sturdy, If you are looking for a smallish recliner, this is your baby. I am 5' 10", 250 and have a waist of 40". This is slightly tight on my hips, but will wear in pretty well. If you are larger than I am, or desire luxurious comfort, this is not the chair for you. It does have firm support and doesn't sink under my weight but the close arms mean crossing my legs is very tight. The headrest is exactly right for my height, but if you're taller than 6', don't expect it to be comfortable across the shoulders and neck. Based on its construction, I expect this to last about three to five years.

    Read More
    dfmock December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable recliner. Not oversized, but just the right size.

    Read More
    debbie348 December 22, 2012
  • Perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nice recliner but most were to large and bulky this on is comfy firm and a perfect size

    Read More
    grammie48 December 20, 2012
  • Perfect fit for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    The chair' leather-like covering and padding gives it a luxurious feel. My wife lovers it, because it relieves some of her joint pain. She is now able to spend less time in bed. The wall hugging feature let us put it close to the wall. The mechanism brings the seat forward rather than back and we have a small room. Assembly was simply putting the back of the chair on until it clicked.

    Read More
    overstockfrequentshopper December 19, 2012
  • far better than I expected ...or even hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like recliners. I purchased this for medical reasons because my legs had to be elevated as often as possible. I figured that if it looked as bad as I expected ,I could get rd of it after medical need disappeared withot wasting too much money, but it fits in fne with far more expensive furniture and is actually quite comfortable. I've adopted it...or it has adopted me.

    Read More
    jaromir December 19, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst product I have ever bought online! I had no recourse and was stuck with them

    Read More
    puggins3 December 19, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair works just fine in the den. It isn't above average quality; but, I wouldn't expect that at this price. It is the quality I expected. It is VERY comfortable. I love the support for the legs when it is reclined. It is great for watching TV, reading a book, napping. Looks very nice and is comfortable. Our family will enjoy it!

    Read More
    overstockfan1980 September 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nakeya B. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links