Read All Reviews for ProLounger Wall Hugger Black Microfiber Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces, love this.

    Read More
    pink555 July 15, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just hasn't withstood average use. Fabric poor as is reclining feature.

    Read More
    sheryl c. June 16, 2016
  • Okay for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is small and comfortable but very difficult to move from back position to sitting up. Have already gotten rid of it.

    Read More
    Judith S. October 28, 2015
  • larryslove
    Verified Purchase

    it's on the small side... it's not a high quality piece.

    Read More
    larryslove May 9, 2015
  • Great Recliner for the Price

    Great product for smaller spaces, wide seating and wide footrest. Fully reclined it's very easy to fall asleep in. Great for someone who is 6ft or less. I've also had some "larger" relatives sitting in it comfortably. The hardwood frame holds up really well to extra weight.

    Read More
    laskinner August 21, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fabric is very nice quality. Nice to sit on.

    Read More
    renie24 March 22, 2013
  • already falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    within a week my young son, who is the only one that uses the recliner, noticed one side of the footrest drooping. It appears that the metal bars holding up the footrest are poorly constructed. Wouldn't buy anything like this online again since returning it would be a nightmare without any of the packaging and being as it is over sized.

    Read More
    mmtorg February 9, 2013
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the recliner. I am a little concerned about "larger" people sitting in it. Time will tell.

    Read More
    marjorie5565 January 12, 2013
  • Perfect Dorm Room Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my need: to put in my daughter's dorm room. It's a wall hugger so it doesn't take up extra space for placement away from the wall. The back of the chair goes on easily and is made to come off easily as well which helped for transport and moving it into the dorm. And it's extremely light weight so it's easy to carry. I was very worried about the weight before receiving it (I'm a mom and it looked like my daughter and I would be moving it into her dorm) but I was very surprised and pleased when we received the chair. Even though it's light, it still feels like decent quality.

    Read More
    bhhw September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links