Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Series Stainless Steel 30-cup Coffee Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a standard dispenser, but nice for the office. You can't beat the price anywhere else.

    Read More
    nevadan8v February 26, 2013
  • small 30 cups
    Verified Purchase

    the metal is very thin the valve flows very slow the 30 cups must be 4 oz cups it seems to be very cheaply made i had a west bend pot before this it was a lot better made

    Read More
    gringobus January 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for our family get togethers. There are quite a few of us and after making numerous pots of coffe, it was decided to purchase this pot. We plan on using this coffee urn for a good many years as our families continue to grow.

    Read More
    val1984 December 18, 2012
  • 30 cup Urn
    Verified Purchase

    We just used this for hot water and it would not keep the water hot. We did get a hasslefree return and credit though!

    Read More
    cab05 November 12, 2012
  • the energizer urn
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this more than a year after purchasing the urn....getting my overstock reviews up to date! This urn is the best I have had. I use it for hot water only. Periodically I use a product to take off the lime deposits from the water because where we live the water is very hard. Each time I do that, the urn looks brand new. So that tells me that the stainless steel used is good quality. I highly recommend this urn.

    Read More
    harmonica1 March 12, 2012
  • coffee urn
    Verified Purchase

    Performs well. Keeps coffee hot with out tasting "old"

    Read More
    mschief25 November 17, 2011
  • Pro Series 30 cup stainless
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like to get another one of these to see if it does the same as this one. First of all, it leaks grounds into the coffee. It also leaked from the bottom of the pot. Had to pour the coffee into a caraffe in order to serve it. I'd like to get another one to replace it. The price was great and I'm hoping that the next one will not have the same problems.

    Read More
    gorgeous77 September 13, 2011
  • Pro Series 30-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the product for a brunch. It worked without a problem. The size is just perfect. Exactly what I needed for my brunch!

    Read More
    violeta123 July 12, 2011
  • Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    It works great for large groups of people & gatherings, easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    cissiemarie July 5, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped very fast and it's making coffee (used for club meetings only)

    Read More
    etuknow May 15, 2011
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    water is warm not hot constantly... i am returning this product

    Read More
    wendzday May 2, 2011
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good, and the product perfoms great and everyone ilikes the coffee.

    Read More
    dalllen March 29, 2011
  • Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased three of these coffee urns and only used them once. But they work great, arrived in a timely manner and look good. I hope they continue making great coffee for at least 5 years!

    Read More
    cutiemom48 March 17, 2011
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    The spigot literally fell apart after three months. Dont buy this. Overstock tells you to return it to the manufacturer........I dont have time for that, do you? I'm heading to xxxxxx.

    Read More
    tinhead March 8, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this is Stainless Steel. Makes is much more durable.

    Read More
    thequeenmum February 14, 2011
  • Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased this. So far so good! It works.

    Read More
    mophead955 January 13, 2011
  • Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    We had to scramble last minute for a large coffee pot and ordered the Pro Series 30-cup. It arrived the day before needed and saved the day. Everyone told us how good the coffee was!

    Read More
    rab5700 January 3, 2011
  • Worked fine
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this coffee maker for a pot luck dinner. Had great delivery time for the shipping. It does take about 30 min. to brew a pot. We also had grounds in the bottom of the coffee maker but they were at least an inch below the spigot. Did what we wanted. Very satisfied

    Read More
    geoff5 December 26, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. I m very pleased with this item,first we ordered two and right after we got them we ordered two more. Every party in the family... there we are with the coffee service. they all ask where we got them; simply love them.

    Read More
    mgbklynny December 17, 2010
  • leaks
    Verified Purchase

    The first time we used the coffee pot, the spout leaked all over creation! We tried to tighten it but it continued to leak - finally we got it adjusted but I will be watching out for spills the next time we use it! The coffe pot seems to be sturdy but the spout is flimsy.

    Read More
    marlib1951 October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links