Read All Reviews for Pro Series Stainless Steel 30-cup Coffee Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for Parties
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son's graduation party. It worked out great and the coffee tasted fine. No complaints at all, easy to use. I plan to use at Christmas time, etc, since it makes 30 cups, that way I won't have to make several pots of coffee over and over again. I'm glad I bought this.

    Read More
    E1izBlack505 July 28, 2009
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    the coffee pot was to be used in church....it is not the most sturdy pot and we have trouble with the spicket....very cheaply made....not a good purchase....would not recommend this item....

    Read More
    chocolates2see February 27, 2013
  • Old Stand by
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for several years now and it is my #1 go-to for small events and engagements that I host. It's smaller than I anticipated it would be which is why only 4 stars. Not sure about 30 cups output from this unit. However, I indeed see purchasing​ another one​ for Winter celebrations that scream for multiple hot beverage choices. [Cider, tea, coffee]

    Read More
    mizbeck April 21, 2017
  • vp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item, it is very good quality!

    Read More
    missytieken July 8, 2016
  • Phyllis H.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for more than 5 or 6 people, perfect for parties.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. January 31, 2016
  • Zoe's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Just what I needed

    Read More
    vaughn01 January 26, 2016
  • Coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to get here but we'll worth the wait.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. June 8, 2015
  • coffe urn
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for heating water in a camping-type situation, and it works great.

    Read More
    renchic January 22, 2015
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coffee pot for the price. Made good coffee - I would recommend

    Read More
    bradslovessherms June 29, 2014
  • Nice Little Coffee Urn
    Verified Purchase

    The urn is a bit utilitarian looking....but makes decent coffee quickly and keeps it warm. Keep the box. It stores much more easily when packed.

    Read More
    ellenbp May 23, 2014
  • PURCHASED AS A GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS PURCHASED AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT. THE COUPLE TO WHOM IT WAS GIVEN GIVE LOTS OF PARTIES AND THEY USE IT ALL OF THE TIME. I WAS PROUD TO HAVE GIVEN IT TO THEM.

    Read More
    scranton13 October 16, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coffee maker for the Saturday morning resident coffee hour. It has been great. Easy to use and easy to clean. We love it.

    Read More
    richmond122112 October 9, 2013
  • It did its job!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an inexpensive 30+ coffee urn for our family reunion. We have used it only once since purchase and it appeared to do its job. Nothing more/Nothing less. It has no fancy frills and the valve is kind of different with it being closed in the full upright position. Be careful as my wife thought it was in the open position, being upright like that, so she repositioned it what she thought should be closed and upon filling it we had a water mess then to clean up. It is not of heavy metal construction so it appears it would not take a lot of abuse. For what we needed it will work fine as we expect to use it only once/twice per year.

    Read More
    pegasus2u October 2, 2013
  • Nice looking Urn but did not function as it should

    The coffee urn did not last very long, after several months it burned out. Quality is just too cheap. Not good for an every day usage.

    Read More
    rbc52 August 4, 2013
  • Good value for the $
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker will be functional for us; and it won't get high use. It worked fine, coffee tasted good, no problems. Whoever translated the instructions could use some help, though!! We all got a chuckle trying to figure out what some of the translations were supposed to mean.

    Read More
    topnotchschool July 8, 2013
  • Didn't work for hot chocolate made with milk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this coffee urn to make hot chocolate with milk. Both times we used it we got a big chocolate sludge in the bottom that was difficult to clean out. It was not suitable for our intended use.

    Read More
    servicepuppyraiser June 26, 2013
  • terrific machine/gr8 price
    Verified Purchase

    gr8 machine/gr8 price the stainless steal interior is gr8ly appreciated.

    Read More
    ckwigs June 5, 2013
  • This urn does what it's supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller coffee pot to brew decaf coffee at our breakfasts. The first pot was a little disappointing but after three uses it is fine and does what we need.

    Read More
    dad82 April 23, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product especially for the price. Works perfectly for entertaining large groups.

    Read More
    sharon58 March 30, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a coffee drinker and this urn allows me to have it ready to drink most of the day and when company comes I can offer them a drink. I burned out my last one after 20 years and hope to have this one that long. It also compliments my colors in the kitchen.

    Read More
    barbkoz1 February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links