Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Series 50-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker. have used it several times and still like new. I recommend practicing first before a party.

    Read More
    taylor2014 September 5, 2015
  • Does not keep water hot enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to have hot water available, not for the coffee making ability. Disappointed. it does not maintain the water at a hot enough temperature to use for coffee or tea.

    Read More
    paula l. July 2, 2015
  • Looks nicer than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to use this coffee pot as yet, but if the other reviews are true, we will be using it often.

    Read More
    fella4 July 17, 2014
  • Great deal on an excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for use at my church. It is performing wonderfully and was glad to get such a good deal.

    Read More
    rinsmom May 15, 2014
  • Exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughter's baby shower, and it worked out perfectly. There are so many other events that we will be able to use this. I love that you don't need to worry about a filter, it was very quiet while perking and made excellent coffee. So glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    krazeka09 April 30, 2014
  • Light-weight yet strong/durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot! So easy to use, light weight enough to easily carry to sink and back to fill up. Love the water level indicator, EASY to add coffee and super easy clean up as well. Couldn't have asked for any better style or quality and the price was better than any other website online! What a deal, What a DEAL!

    Read More
    guppycam November 26, 2013
  • Great for both large & small groups
    Verified Purchase

    I manage a senior center center. There are days that we have a lot more participants than others. It is easy to see the water level and when necesary - the coffee is made very quickly. The handle on the spout is great - especially for those having hand problems - you can fill a whole cup or add just a little.

    Read More
    cbuesing June 3, 2011
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The 50 cup coffe maker is just what we were looking for our club house. All who use it are totally satisfied with its performance and ease of use. We always know how much coffee to make and how much is remaining. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    dotbabe April 27, 2011
  • Two coffee urns
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 40 cup and 50 cup coffee urn for our church. We have used the 40 cup 2 times and it seems to work very well. Everyone says it makes very good coffee (I do not drink coffee). From order time to delivery was very speedy. The boxes arrived in good condition (no dents, pokes, etc.)

    Read More
    mueffie April 1, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not a problem - Arrived sooner than expected! Looks great; coffee tastes great -

    Read More
    ps6545 February 23, 2011
  • coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for use at our church where it is used weekly. It is working very well for us and everyone thinks the coffee is great!

    Read More
    voicelady February 22, 2011
  • coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    works great good value for the money. not limited to certain amount ,you can make as much or as little as you need.

    Read More
    chuck1946 December 22, 2010
  • 100 cup coffee maker

    brought the 100 cup pro series a couple of months ago for our church,worked great,but this morning it would not perk...found out the stem had to be pushed down ???? and then it perked....no directions came with the pot,bought the extra warranty,also set up-up was the day before as always,but maybe cold water has to be added before start....didn't perk long enough

    Read More
    richayek July 25, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is a very good quality, looks good, and works well. It is the perfect size for our office events.

    Read More
    realtyco July 2, 2010
  • Excellent Appliance
    Verified Purchase

    This is used for our group tours that come into St. Joseph, MO and it is just perfect!

    Read More
    stjoecvb October 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn S. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links