Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Series 100-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coffee urn
    Verified Purchase

    works great great value for the urn

    Read More
    Eugene G. May 3, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It heats faster. Very easy to use. Super resistent, I always buy the same one y recomended to everybody You will never regret. Thanks who ever produced

    Read More
    juanomarglz April 30, 2011
  • Great Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    This wanted to say Thank You for the Very Fast service and the Great packaging. The price made this model very affordable! I have been out of town so was unable to send a message .

    Read More
    lyndashome February 20, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful, top quality coffee maker. I actually don't use it for coffee but for hot water but it would be perfect for either. It is larger than I imagined it to be but better to have it too large than too small. tall cups fit under the dispenser, which is super, and the small removable tray under the cups makes for a clean surface and a washable and easily removable surface. It is quiet where my other coffee maker was a joke because while heating it sounded like ghostly sounds. Stainless steel is the only way to go for me. Thank you Overstock for another satisfying purchase.. You're great to work with.

    Read More
    ginnyluedeman January 4, 2011
  • Factory defect
    Verified Purchase

    After using it twice it stop working. I tried to send it for servicing but guarantee is only covered in USA.

    Read More
    marshiee April 30, 2010
  • coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    so far we only used it twice and it has worked great,I have been buying stainless steel coffee pots for the last 5 yrs.to be used at our church coffee shop after masses and other functions,I buy 2 at a time usually 60 cups,this time I only went for the 100 cup along with the 2yr maintenance contract for an extra $***.I think its a good buy will let you know how long it lasts over the next 2 yrs..

    Read More
    richayek April 28, 2010
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these to use at our place of business. I like that the spout is high enough to put a cup underneath. The sides don't get extreamly hot but the coffee is hot. It makes great coffee. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a large amount of coffee.

    Read More
    beckalina75 April 22, 2010
  • Pro Coffe Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price for a stainless steel urn. Defintely would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    gordh April 8, 2010
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the coffee pot for my husbands work meeting, folks be ware this thing is huge. That not to say this thing worked out for us, it did. It just that it's bigger than any urn I've ever seen. My husband ended up donating to the office as they really liked it and it saved them on having to make multiple cups with meeting of 50 people or more. I would recommend this for church or business gatherings.

    Read More
    sparky6 April 4, 2010
  • Pro Series 100-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking, lightweight and just what we needed. They were delivered promptly. Best of all, they were a great low price comparatively.

    Read More
    sukhanandkaur February 12, 2010
  • Success at last
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee urn for our parish. We had tried several different urns without success. This urn is terrific. It makes great coffee and the folks that use it at the parish all rave about it. It is easy to use, keeps the coffee hot and makes great coffee. What more can you ask for? Success at last!

    Read More
    mec1mom February 7, 2010
  • great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    The order I placed for the coffee maker arrived so quickly I couldn't believe it. The maker is top quality, much better than any other I've purchased and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    furngulley August 18, 2009
  • coffee
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well. I can't really rate durabilty when I've only used it 4 times.

    Read More
    reveiwer15011 July 28, 2009
Sponsored Links