Read All Reviews for Pro Mat Silicone Baking Mats (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Baking mat
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. I returned. Not user friendly.

    Read More
    Cindy M. May 23, 2017
  • We LOVE These
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Mom because she bakes all the time, had no idea about them, but from other reviews thought they were worth a shot for her. She raved about them all the time, so I bought myself a set. From there, a coworkers has bought them and my MIL has also. These are worth it! Make clean up so easy!

    Read More
    Patty P April 24, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, whether for baking, Sugar deco, or for drying tomatoes. It's great and easy to clean. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Paulina February 24, 2017
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    We use these all the time. They are easy to clean and saves cleanup for out cookie sheets.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps everything from sticking. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    Stlenexa January 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like this silicon mats, unlike my other mats, this leaves no plastic taste in my cookies, i recommend this to people who love to bake.

    Read More
    justacook January 4, 2017
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to use and cleans up beautifully.

    Read More
    libmaly1 December 27, 2016
  • way greener than parchment
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for everything from cookies to jo-jos... Easy cleanup and way greener than using parchment for everything.

    Read More
    Hilary K. September 17, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    can't have too many of these

    Read More
    Robyn M. July 9, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Use these mats on a regular basis. I bake a lot of cookies and they no longer burn. Can't live without them

    Read More
    marren June 23, 2016
  • a must
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and only bake cookies using these. A must for anyone who likes to bake, makes the cookies bake more evenly and they turn out great

    Read More
    Melissa C. May 29, 2016
  • mats
    Verified Purchase

    love these silcone mats great price

    Read More
    Tawana B. May 22, 2016
  • beafee
    Verified Purchase

    Love these things! Nothing stick to them.

    Read More
    beafee May 14, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Use them all the time! Love them!

    Read More
    Sandra S. April 23, 2016
  • Add your title.
    Verified Purchase

    These were very poor quality and deteriorated way too fast.

    Read More
    auntikrist April 22, 2016
  • Good quality mats
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you store the mats flat.

    Read More
    sugar0spice April 12, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    love these mats and will buy more

    Read More
    Camilla G. April 2, 2016
  • baking mats
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as good as the ones "Made in France." I use them all the time and they wash up easily.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 15, 2016
  • Saucey
    Verified Purchase

    I knew someone who has these and I love them and I got enough to give as Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    Patricia St. P. February 9, 2016
  • Works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these mats. I didn't want to pay so much for silpat mats, and these work just as well. Easy cleanup!

    Read More
    aprilinny February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links