Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Privat Livemont 'Absinthe Robette' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail. Great without needing a frame.

    Read More
    gianina1948 March 20, 2017
  • James Cooley
    Verified Purchase

    Love it get a lot of complements on it and asked where it was bought great price compared to other sites I found it on

    Read More
    james c. December 5, 2015
  • My favorite focal point in my room
    Verified Purchase

    1" thick sturdy straight canvas, colors are a little softer than image on the screen, however, I prefer it, and I love it!

    Read More
    Angela B. November 14, 2015
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Great canvas! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Nikki G. October 10, 2015
  • Art Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful I bought this as a gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    moviegoer24 April 24, 2015
  • love the poster
    Verified Purchase

    greens were a bit too neon, I had seen a poster and the colors were much softer and muted, its really too "limey" in direct sun, looks better in less light.

    Read More
    ca4357 February 25, 2014
  • Nice but doesn't look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of art to decorate a bedroom, or bathroom, or dorm, or apartment. While the colors are vibrant, it doesn't look expensively frame for a formal living room or entrance way.

    Read More
    xqlu September 2, 2013
  • canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were just like the picture. And what I love about canvas art is you don't have to frame it. Just put it up!

    Read More
    gberley February 28, 2012
  • Privat Livemont 'Absinthe Robette' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a print I've been looking for, and fits my wall area perfectly! Now I have to try Absinthe...

    Read More
    kal1938a November 23, 2011
  • Bad wrap job.
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receipt of product this very afternoon, I was surprised at the nice quality of the canvas (granted it was my first canvas art piece). I was a good value for the price. The colors are as shown and it is a very nice picture. My only real gripe is that whoever wrapped the canvas to the frame did a rather poor job. It is uneven at the corners showing the dark brown canvas on the face of the art instead of being on the side of the frame. I MAY be able to fix this problem by removing the staples and redoing it myself, but I am worried I might mess it up even further. Returning things is a pain, so I am just going to live with it, but I am leery about purchasing higher priced art from overstock.

    Read More
    chromiumv12 July 15, 2011
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    The style is great and the picture fits into the bathroom it was intended for perfectly. As with A wilkerson73- it is hanging above my pale green/blue swirled half-tiled wall on a pale green background wall. My only complaint is that the black canvas edge, seems to have crept toward the front and can be seen from the front, which is a production issue (the way the canvas was stapled to the frame). I am not sure if it is noticable enough yet to want to return/replace it..

    Read More
    kimnyko March 31, 2011
  • Lovely Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy this. The colors and size are exactly as shown/stated online.

    Read More
    americanblue77 December 4, 2010
  • Hastily Done
    Verified Purchase

    Online this piece looked great and wow look at the price. Once I recieved it not so much the frame was so bent I couldn't even get it to hang on my wall properly so I had to make some modifications to fix it. It is now straight and looks much better. The colors are slightly off (lighter) than online which is common, but still looks good. The painting appears hastily done and thrown together. However, you can't beat the price be aware that it is smaller than expected. Overall, not a bad piece.

    Read More
    bobbabooey October 1, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is a great value for what we paid. It was bought as decoration for our son's apartment as he loves Art Nouveau. Came quickly and the colors are brilliant. I am now looking into some for our bar area. Overstock came through once again!

    Read More
    sculptedmoon August 16, 2010
  • She is SOO Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one soo much. Very unique. She's in my bathroom- I went vintage, with the walls the lighest green like in the picture, white shower curtain, real wood cabinets, tile has a reddish/grey...she entered in and made the space. All eyes on this fair lady- so many compliments!!!

    Read More
    awilkerson73 August 2, 2010
  • Beautiful Picture
    Verified Purchase

    A great quality canvas, and the colors match perfectly with our master bath decor. It was a little smaller than I had imagined, but I guess that's my fault for not really paying attention to the measurements. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kimeucd September 12, 2009
  • LizRN
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print. Came well packaged, no damage. Looks just like the photo on the website. I wanted something "original" and not what everyone else had hanging in their home. This was perfect!

    Read More
    August 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    latopaz March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links