Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prism Red Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as an outdoor side table on our screened porch. As a result, the red color has slightly faded over the years but it's still a very cool, modern piece

    Read More
    magnoronomus March 14, 2016
  • Unique Artform
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these tables to be used as a unique artform outdoors in a sculpture garden. They are everthing I could have wanted. Well made, well packaged and beautifully suited for outdoors by carefully interlocking different tables into one another allows for varying design configurations. Not the intent of the product, but a wonderful albeit unique use. They are made of ABS durable plastic and can be glued with the proper ABS cement if needed, available online.

    Read More
    237jim June 24, 2009
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this table, and when it arrived I couldn't believe that this table was the one pictured on the website. In the picture the table does not appear hollow, as it is, and the color is completely different. In the picture it looks like a prism table, in real life it looks like a mangled piece of plastic. Huge waste of money.

    Read More
    poshbecks April 21, 2009
  • It's Really Red !
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, this is a very cute little table! We bought it to go between two pool lounge chairs and it's the perfect size for a tropical cocktail and a bottle of tanning lotion! We're very happy as it's hard to find reasonably priced outdoor furniture. I will say, though, that it is VERY red and probably should be paired with other items to "tone it down" a bit.

    Read More
    pspglen February 20, 2009
  • PRISM RED SIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite new things. The shape is interesting from all angles and the color just pops out. The table sits on my patio next to a rather Victorian looking black Whicker Chaise. The contrast in style between the modern and the old works very well. and catches my eye from inside the house.

    Read More
    maryls August 29, 2008
  • entirely too small
    Verified Purchase

    this table should not be labeled a table, it's too small. I'm only 5'3 tall and it barely reached my knee from the floor up. It's so small it should be used as a centerpiece not as a table, and it's very lightweight, the base is so thin and narrow, it has no bulk to it. Very cheaply made, and a waste of money.

    Read More
    August 14, 2008
  • dramatic little tables
    Verified Purchase

    They are conversation pieces, look more expensive than they are. They are stable enough for a large pot plant.

    Read More
    efraim July 10, 2008
  • Cool but Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    A nice-looking very contemporary table. A little smaller than I would have liked and over-priced, in my opinion.

    Read More
    frankiemay July 9, 2008
Sponsored Links