Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prism Black Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • modern and simple
    Verified Purchase

    cons- short and only holds a lamp pros- modern easy to wipe down and keep clean great if you only need to set a lamp on it (bedside table) easy to move and store

    Read More
    sbarx March 8, 2010
  • Prism stool
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is.....a funky little stool/side table or even plant stand. I bought 2 and they get used for all of these purposes. Looks are deceiving as it's fairly stable and doesn't topple easily as well as robust, you won't break this without trying. Good value for money, a fun, versatile piece to have around the house or business. I like the black but may have to have one in white!

    Read More
    freespace September 9, 2009
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice and light..a little smaller than what I thought . But i like the simple contemporary shape .

    Read More
    azadeh July 7, 2009
  • little bitty no thrill
    Verified Purchase

    This table just doesn't appear as nice as it does in the photo. Nothing too awful. But the "plastic" is more noticeable and it is very short. I just never expected it to be so short, a tall person would feel very odd with this is their home as a table. It does serve the purpose for which I bought it, but I wasn't overly impressed overall with this product. I wouldn't recommend this without telling them the things I discovered since I received it. Just wasn't a thrill........for what could've been an eye catching table.

    Read More
    schnzchx February 25, 2009
  • it looks great
    Verified Purchase

    If you like modern looking furniture you will like this piece. I was afraid it might look cheap since it was made of plastic but it looks great. It is very light and my daughter accidentally kicked it over and it hit the hard wood floor with no damage. It has a very interesting design. I would purchase another one if I had a place for it.

    Read More
    weemarie1 February 11, 2009
  • Prism Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and so versatile. A bit of punch for any style. .Modern in appearance but fits in with traditional.. Easy to move as light weight without seeming to be.

    Read More
    maryls January 9, 2009
  • Disappointed In Columbus
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table thinking it would be a great addition to my bedroom and the tracking info from UPS stated it was 40Lbs so I figured it must be solid ABS plastic.....it is light as a kite, cannot sit anything on it due to it wanting to tip over....my first bad choice on OS. Woud have bought another of the Ghanian tables for same price....WAY OVERPRICED....something you would see in a doller store.

    Read More
    namnibor July 29, 2008
  • prism black site tables rock!
    Verified Purchase

    these tables are the best! they're quirky, abstract, functional and great looking! if you saw these on the website and were not sure about getting them (but they were calling to you) just order them! don't hesitate. they're strong and durable but that doesn't even matter. again i say to those people out there who found them "calling", just buy them. i know who you are. you appreciate art and are looking for something different. if you like something un-ordinary, these tables are it. i found that if you put two together to form a diamond shape a nice oval glass top would do wonders for the look. they're multifunctional as well. i'm using them as side tables, plant stands and art object stands. everything is outside and it all is good. i'm glad i searched the site for patio furniture and found these. ok, i'm done....

    Read More
    poppy1050 July 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    IRIS M. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links