| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Zebra Computer Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but gets dirty quick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chair, however the white gets dirty very quickly. Easy to clean with soapy water and a paper towel. My daughter loved it because it matched her style.

    Read More
    Lori V. August 25, 2017
  • fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality - fell apart. I threw it out

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and great looking! Easy to put together. This is a great chair for the price. Adjustable feature is smooth and makes it perfect for desk chair!

    Read More
    nick m. June 3, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves this chair perfect with the desk

    Read More
    goldfield January 13, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice but it's for a preteen or teen that has a small frame. It is sturdy, however...just narrow.

    Read More
    winnie989 January 12, 2016
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Chanda D. January 10, 2016
  • Denise H.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair to go with a desk for my daughter. The chair met my expectations. Its a neat design and well made. My daughter loves it so we couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Denise H. December 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made. Great design.

    Read More
    Mark H. November 19, 2015
  • CUTE COMPUTER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Padded enough to sit comfortably, easily adjustable in height, and easily picks up the zebra motif in the rest of the room.

    Read More
    Lila E B. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 9yr old daughters desk. I was thrilled to even find a zebra print good quality desk chair. Perfect size for age 8 and up. Love the cool design options Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christine A. October 30, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, has held up for almost 2 years now & still love it. Jeans tend to leave a blue-ish tint to it but a magic eraser takes that right off for us.

    Read More
    stephanie b. September 6, 2015
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my zebra girl. Has held up well.

    Read More
    Cherie H. July 13, 2015
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses this as a desk chair in her room. She likes it.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 2, 2015
  • Ladybird3
    Verified Purchase

    Just after the 90 day warranty (120 days) the chair began to be inoperative! So, we now are just stuck with a broken chair. Will have to purchase another one from somewhere else. :-(

    Read More
    Rosalind R. June 2, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My niece liked her deck chair the pattern went with her room decor.

    Read More
    Monica O. May 3, 2015
  • Great kids room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, def for kids, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Venetia O. February 8, 2015
  • it works...
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish the wheels rolled better - I think this is due to the difficulty getting them into the base. Picture directions ONLY. Majority of people rely on written directions. Aside from that, the chair looks great in the room and serves its purpose

    Read More
    PJ January 27, 2015
  • 10 Year old Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the chair is padded. Quality is great and it's really a darling touch to my daughter's themed room.

    Read More
    clarkandco January 7, 2015
  • Zebra chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, amazing comfort . delivered in 2 pieces, plus wheels. Out together in 5 minutes. 100% satisfied

    Read More
    Queent22 November 8, 2014
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters room/desk. Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    jb3373 October 8, 2014
Sponsored Links