Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Zebra Computer Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent zebra computer printer chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble and looks great in our zebra themed room. The had a similar style chair at rooms to go kids but not in the zebra print and when we saw this online, we ordered it and are very happy with the product. The height is adjustable.

    Read More
    elenacf November 1, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this chair and it added spark to my room. It arrived on time, was REALLY easy to assemble. However, 2 of the casters were defective. I had to wait a few days, but Overstock was GREAT about sending me the casters. Customer service was awesome; Back to the chair: Once l got the new casters it was good to go!! It's perfect for my small space and very comfy. ASSEMBLY IS SIMPLE and FAST!!

    Read More
    rvh1120 September 18, 2012
  • Cute Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks cute in my teenages room. Easy to assemble, parts all work well. The only thing I was disappointed in was the 'zebra' part of the chair is plastic. I assumed it was a fabric or cloth / fake fur of some sort. she still loves it.

    Read More
    sarah92130 December 14, 2012
  • pre-teen dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 10yrs old's desk in her bedroom because she has an animal print fettish going on right now...she LOVES it and it's a perfect size for her room -- not too big / bulky, Assmebly fairly easy.....struggled a bit getting the wheels to lock into the chair legs...but figured it out eventually!

    Read More
    annfoley September 11, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and great looking! Easy to put together. This is a great chair for the price. Adjustable feature is smooth and makes it perfect for desk chair!

    Read More
    nick m. June 3, 2017
  • Great addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed feelings on this product. Love the design, looks great in the tween room. BUT, I think the chair they sent me was used, it had black dirt and streak marks all over it. No screws, overstock sent me some screws. I was able to clean it up a little, overstock did give me a discount on the item, so that was appreciated.

    Read More
    geniphre December 6, 2013
  • Perfect desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 9yr old daughters desk. I was thrilled to even find a zebra print good quality desk chair. Perfect size for age 8 and up. Love the cool design options Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christine A. October 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I re-decorated my daughter's room, and the zebra stripe matches her bedspread. The chair was easy to put together and it is very sturdy. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lpress September 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this chair for years now and it looks brand new!! It's a beautiful and comfortable chair - it has retained the white color as well. Very nice!

    Read More
    Rosemarie M. June 14, 2018
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for my Ten year olds room. We changed her room to look more like a tween room. From the moment I saw it I fell in love with the chair. Wanted it for me, Looks great! It's hard to buy sometimes on line, you need to trust other people's reviews. I'm a mother of three, have bought many chairs before, this is a good one. Believe me!

    Read More
    ileanagreg February 26, 2013
  • cool little ditty
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool chair! I was looking for something neutral for a small space, and this did the trick! I realize it won't last me forever, but it's a trendy piece that I love, fits my space and will last long enough for me to feel as though this thing was a bargain!

    Read More
    stoughtn April 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Kiddo loves this chair! Easy to put together and make a pop!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    OstkUser1853698 July 27, 2018
  • Looks (and feels) sharp
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is mainly plastic. the print feels like weird material - not like a normal "office" or "task" chair. it was easy to assemble and it looks good with my decor, but that's as far as my praise goes. Really uncomfortable if you plan on sitting in it for more than 15 minutes.

    Read More
    jp1072 March 25, 2013
  • CUTE COMPUTER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Padded enough to sit comfortably, easily adjustable in height, and easily picks up the zebra motif in the rest of the room.

    Read More
    Lila E B. November 3, 2015
  • Denise H.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair to go with a desk for my daughter. The chair met my expectations. Its a neat design and well made. My daughter loves it so we couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Denise H. December 6, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, a decent chair - has held up well. Fairly comfortable and it fits the space as it is able to fit under the desk. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Lori F. January 23, 2018
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The material of the chair makes it look more than double its price. My 9 yo daughter assembled this chair - ALONE!!! Goes great with the Love in Paris drafting desk!!!!

    Read More
    spokensilence March 5, 2012
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses this as a desk chair in her room. She likes it.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 2, 2015
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi chair was easy to assemble. It is well made and it adds pzazz to the environment.

    Read More
    3libby3 January 11, 2013
  • computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect one for our preteens bedroom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Lynda U. November 4, 2017