Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Zebra Computer Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Good price but very comfortable. Plan on sitting for about an hour then have to get up. Real hard.

    Read More
    Greg M. February 21, 2018
  • Computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy my daughter loves it ..super easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kimberly D. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. It’s super light so can be easily moved and it adds so much character to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 3, 2018
  • Cute chair, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    As shown in pic but the wheels dont roll very easily and its hard as a rock. Its great for looks but not practial for everyday use.

    Read More
    oomarcioo January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, a decent chair - has held up well. Fairly comfortable and it fits the space as it is able to fit under the desk. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Lori F. January 23, 2018
  • computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect one for our preteens bedroom. She loves it.

    Read More
    Lynda U. November 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and really well made.. She loved it.

    Read More
    lyn K. P. October 17, 2017
  • Cute but gets dirty quick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chair, however the white gets dirty very quickly. Easy to clean with soapy water and a paper towel. My daughter loved it because it matched her style.

    Read More
    Lori V. August 25, 2017
  • fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality - fell apart. I threw it out

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and great looking! Easy to put together. This is a great chair for the price. Adjustable feature is smooth and makes it perfect for desk chair!

    Read More
    nick m. June 3, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves this chair perfect with the desk

    Read More
    goldfield January 13, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice but it's for a preteen or teen that has a small frame. It is sturdy, however...just narrow.

    Read More
    winnie989 January 12, 2016
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Chanda D. January 10, 2016
  • Denise H.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair to go with a desk for my daughter. The chair met my expectations. Its a neat design and well made. My daughter loves it so we couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Denise H. December 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made. Great design.

    Read More
    Mark H. November 19, 2015
  • CUTE COMPUTER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Padded enough to sit comfortably, easily adjustable in height, and easily picks up the zebra motif in the rest of the room.

    Read More
    Lila E B. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 9yr old daughters desk. I was thrilled to even find a zebra print good quality desk chair. Perfect size for age 8 and up. Love the cool design options Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christine A. October 30, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, has held up for almost 2 years now & still love it. Jeans tend to leave a blue-ish tint to it but a magic eraser takes that right off for us.

    Read More
    stephanie b. September 6, 2015
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my zebra girl. Has held up well.

    Read More
    Cherie H. July 13, 2015
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter uses this as a desk chair in her room. She likes it.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 2, 2015