Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Graffiti Urban Computer Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 years later, still perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Used by my now 12 year old daily to play Xbox. Still perfect condition and holding up well.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for casual use. Not a lot of cushion in the seat but easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser946625 April 21, 2017
  • Cool tween desk chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Our son loves this hip addition to his desk area! Super comfy too! Hard to find unique boy items.

    Read More
    jenaager April 5, 2017
  • Cool chair for teens
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and it was easy to put together. Only one minor disappointment: the red color is not a bright red as in the picture. It's a very dark red, more maroon in color. It doesn't match the red desk or the bedding I got to to go with it, but it will do. Note: The blue is also darker. Overall a nice chair though.

    Read More
    OstkUser115191 January 21, 2017
  • Great chair for teenager!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived before scheduled delivery date. It was easy to assemble and it looks great. The price was the best price of several sites where I saw this chair.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 8, 2015
  • Cool Look
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in our computer area, however, these are not the most comfortable after a couple of hours of sitting.

    Read More
    ap2009 March 25, 2015
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish chair, an awesome accessory to the room as well Easy to assemble, my 11 year old assembled it himself (with some help with the wheels, those needed some grown up arms to push in) Fits well under the desks and looks perfect

    Read More
    Zainab January 5, 2015
  • Cool Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the graphic design on the chair and it matched perfectly with my eight year old son's room décor. He is moving from kiddie to big boy. The only thing that I was highly unsatisfied with was that the wheels on the chair are worthless as you cannot attach them to the chair!!! Luckily, he is tall enough to still reach his desk without the wheels and his room has carpet. If you plan on using the wheels, then do not buy this chair. Overstock needs to contact the manufacturer to inquire as this is a huge flaw!!!

    Read More
    sunmooncreations November 4, 2014
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute chair. I bought it for my daughters desk in her bedroom. She really likes it. So easy to assemble that she put it together herself with little assistance. Height adjusts with a bar on the side. The back of the chair is solid black. The chair leans back and swivels. This chair is for a teen or youth. Adults will not fit comfortably in the chair for sitting at a computer.

    Read More
    555956 June 13, 2014
  • Pefect for Teenager's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for my oldest son's room. The chair was easy to put together (though the wheels don't really snap or attach well, most of them did stay on immediately). I would recommend this for anyone looking for that "not so ordinary" desk chair.

    Read More
    magyarpa October 10, 2013
  • very stylist !!
    Verified Purchase

    great chair. my boys really enjoy it. bought it for the style and its working overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    dannymark October 8, 2013
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my 8-year-old son's desk. The colors/style match his room well. It was super easy to assemble, and it functions well. I was expecting it to be lower quality for the price, but it really seems to be a good-quality product. I like that you can raise and lower the seat (like a standard office desk chair), but my son is too light to get the chair to lower... eventually he'll be heavy enough to do it himself!

    Read More
    estockton September 10, 2013
  • A nice looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this order on Thursday and it arrived on the following Tuesday. Chair came in a mid sized box and needed simple to follow (3 steps) assembly. My 12-year-old assembled the chair with ease except for the wheels; they required some strength to fit into a metal stand. The chair looks just like in the picture. It is not plush but is still a good chair for a study desk. Love the vibrant colors! My younger son wants one too so will be buying another soon!

    Read More
    song2 August 29, 2013
  • Fun Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for our 12 year old to go with his new desk. It was easy to put together, fits well with his desk and he loves the design.

    Read More
    nikolarc04 August 22, 2013
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for my 12 year old's small room. Very hip for that age group, and he loves it.

    Read More
    charlestonsally1 December 27, 2012
  • Son likes it
    Verified Purchase

    All is good. the only con is that my 9 year old isn't heavy enough to adjust the seat downward for the hydraulic lift

    Read More
    emack624 August 22, 2012
  • great desk chair for any age!
    Verified Purchase

    We picked out this desk chair for our son's 8th birthday knowing it would look great for many years to come. We have no doubt he will love it well past his teenage years. It is easy to adjust the height and moves easily on his carpet. Would recommend for all ages.

    Read More
    msqua July 24, 2012
  • pozitive
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves it.great bye i would recomend this to anybody.afordable too.

    Read More
    majlinda June 22, 2012
  • Great for teenage boy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, more comfortable than it looks and a great splash of color for a teeenage boy's deslk

    Read More
    jtfla March 26, 2012
  • The quality of the chair itself is very strong
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom part of the chair is great; however, I would have preferred more color in the actual cloth of the chair itself.

    Read More
    clbennett March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links