Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Daisy Purple Computer Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good for kids room i bought it for my daughter she loves it

    Read More
    rafi c. February 8, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice chairs, though not padded. the packaging was a little battered, and the paint is flaking on the decorative buttons on the back of the chair. touch up paint would be nice.

    Read More
    carol j. January 19, 2017
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very easy assembly and brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. January 27, 2016
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    One wheel came broken, very cute though.

    Read More
    kari s. November 30, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, but returned.

    Read More
    Keish November 15, 2015
  • Flowered desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    June M. August 8, 2015
  • My daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a similar chair- printed circles in black- several years ago and my daughter had always wanted it for her own so, when I saw this pattern, I got it for her bday to go along with her new desk and it was a hit! Very cute!

    Read More
    Sarah S. August 3, 2015
  • sweet desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my daughter's room. We've noticed that the seat pad shows dirt/marks very easily. Needs to be wiped/cleaned regularly

    Read More
    unhappyskagen April 24, 2015
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I finally found one that supports my back. I do a lot of sewing and this chair is perfect!

    Read More
    Valerie K. February 11, 2015
  • printed daisy chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair is sturdy... cute print great for a teen room!!!

    Read More
    madisonreif2001 December 30, 2014
  • Granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality; easy to put together

    Read More
    eplin December 21, 2014
  • Adorable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old daughter loves this chair! Just be careful with the wheels- they tend to stick and not roll well. I would probably recommend a chair mat to alleviate this some. Also, we had to replace the chair as it was delivered slightly damaged. The back of the chair has 2 purple dots (covers) and they were scratched off (now white) during shipping. But Overstock replaced it within a week and the new one is perfect.

    Read More
    tami0423 April 15, 2014
  • purple daisy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the chair is a bit overpriced for the quality; the screw covers on the back of the chair were painted purple to match the plastic of the chair. By the time we took it all out of the box and assembled it, the purple from those covers had scratched off. :o/

    Read More
    happinessc January 17, 2014
  • Computer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair for my granddaughter and she loved it! The chair matched her bedroom decor perfectly.

    Read More
    lillian123 August 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela K. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura J. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links