Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Circles Computer Chair Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect! Urban adorable...looks great in my loft office and is super comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser653846 October 24, 2016
  • Cute, thats about it.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller and "daintier" than I expected. My fault for not paying attention to the measurements. Not comfortable either. Its cute and matches what I was going for aesthetically, and that's it. I am purchasing a nice office chair from Staples that will better satisfy my need.

    Read More
    Shannon K. December 29, 2015
  • Wkr
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute but the wheels don't roll very well

    Read More
    Kay R. October 21, 2015
  • greate chair
    Verified Purchase

    greate chair for my daughters desk!

    Read More
    jdfha October 3, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chair for my daughters desk. Was a tad rough to get the wheels in place and took some strength but once complete we loved it...

    Read More
    susan1968 November 4, 2014
  • Really comfortable does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very butt friendly and by that I mean I has a shapely size one and it fits nicely without splillage. I also work alot from home so I don't have any problems in terms of comfort level after the long hours of sitting in it. There is not alot of cushion but it doesnt affect me. I have an office chair with alot of cushion and I find myself fidgeting trying to get comfortable all day. The price is great. I guess whatever your needs are and price this could be the one for you. I'm a fan!

    Read More
    brillalae August 27, 2014
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening the box and taking the components out I noticed that the chair had a small (approx. 1/4") partial thickness tear right on the seat. It was on the white part of the seat which made it very noticeable. I decided it would not be worth the hassle of trying to repackage and return the product, so I began to put the chair together. Unfortunately even this did not go as planned. One of the wheels assemblies would not go together. Upon inspection I found that there was excess metal in the hole. I needed a dremel with a grinding bit to clear this out. Now that it is together it works fine and looks like the picture.... except for the little tear

    Read More
    fbfan June 19, 2014
  • the wheels don't roll
    Verified Purchase

    just got this chair today and my husband put it together. When I sat on it and tried to wheel it across the floor the wheels didn't roll

    Read More
    clif51ed January 13, 2014
  • Computer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The office needed armless chairs. I went to Staples and found this exact chair for $199. On Overstock, the price was less than half. The chair is easy to assemble, the fabric pattern contemporary. I bought two chairs and then ordered two more. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sibeez August 3, 2013
  • awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    cute and different chair for teenage daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    mangobird1 July 30, 2013
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to 'extra' office chair to be used on occasion but not to sit in for hours at a time, and this works beautifully. It was simple to assemble, and the only thing I'd say against it is the seat is hard. You can easily remedy this with a bright cushion or throw, however, and it looks really a lot nicer than I expected, considering the low price. patchapin

    Read More
    patchapin July 2, 2013
  • Good & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good quality for the price. Using it in my son's room.

    Read More
    mommybg June 25, 2013
  • Cute chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super cute office chair for a great price. It's very comfortable and looks great in my office.

    Read More
    seattlegirl33 November 28, 2012
  • Printed Circles Computer Chair Blacl
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied the the chair so far. Looks exactly like image online and was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    anthonyrayne August 7, 2012
  • Modern Office Marvel
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an awesome bang for the buck. Target sells the exact same chair for $XX more. I have a white office desk, so this chair was the perfect contrast. It looks beautiful; although, I wish the cushion was thicker. Yet, it still provides good comfort.

    Read More
    ladyleo73 July 28, 2012
Sponsored Links