Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Princess Vanity Table and Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this when she received it, quality good

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • Princess Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 5-year old granddaughter and she loves it. She had to have a vanity just like her mother

    Read More
    Aimee G. January 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 7 year old.... she loves it... it's beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Tennelle W. January 27, 2017
  • Monther in Atlanta, Ga
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this vanity! It's adorable and fit for a princess!

    Read More
    Asia B. October 18, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than i expected, but is nice, my daughter love it

    Read More
    CECILIA A. May 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the vanity for our 5 year old daughter. It is the perfect size for her! It's very sturdy and made well. She keeps her jewelry and makeup in the boxes on top. I was also happy to see that it has a real mirror. So glad we chose this vanity!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser74757 January 4, 2016
  • Pretty but came with a slight break
    Verified Purchase

    This was so pretty and I felt torn as I would have returned it, because the chair had a slight break but it was days before Christmas!

    Read More
    Erika R. August 11, 2015
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    my 5 year old "princess" grand daughter LOVES it!

    Read More
    Cherryl C. February 5, 2015
  • Quality product, true to its picture
    Verified Purchase

    My three year old granddaughter was delighted to receive this on her 3rd birthday. I was surprised there was even a music box, which really fascinated her 1 1/2 year old brother! The fake mirror is darling and for safety purposes, I'm glad it wasn't a real mirrow which could be dangerous if broken. It's a great piece of furniture for any little princess's bedroom.

    Read More
    kathygirl60 January 25, 2012
  • not a toy but a piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of furniture for a child. Not a plastic toy!

    Read More
    lori0718 December 21, 2011
  • The Vanity Table abd Chair was a big hit!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandaughter age 3, she loves it. The quality is good so it will withstand a roddler's usage of it. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    hulagirlfriend December 15, 2011
  • Adorable for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is very cute and age appropriate for a girl between 3 to 8 years old. It is very true to the representation in the picture. It was easy to assemble. Priced in other stores or on websites, this was the best price anywhere. It is so much better quality than a plastic vanity you would find at other stores. Our princess loves it!

    Read More
    aimeec121 November 16, 2011
  • Princess Vanity & Chair Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product was so well crafted and very easy to put together. When my 4 year old saw it for the first time Christmas morning, she never left the chair and played with it throughout the day. She also helps her sister to "get ready" each day. I highly recommend this product - it was received within 5 days after ordering, all parts were included and the parts fit without having to alter anything.

    Read More
    skeeber1 December 28, 2010
  • Princess Vanity and chair set
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 2 Year old Granddaughter's gift, Christmas or 2009. It has given her so much pleasure..as well as her Mom and Dad and her Grandparents. It is absolutely beautiful, we could not beleive the workmanship, and the paint..It is truly lovely. We have so many pictures of this little Diva enjoying the view of herself....Someday, I know we will see her name in lights that is how much use and enjoyment she has had with it..

    Read More
    ajleclair May 20, 2010
  • Princess Vanity Table/chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set. I recommend this for any little princess!

    Read More
    lizd May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links