Today $24.79

At other retailer: $41.03

Save $16.24 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primula Red 8-cup Classic Coffee Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • French press
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little maker. Makes fresh coffee for 2 medium are mugs. Wonderful addition to our vacation home. I use one at home and missed my morning fresh brewed coffee, I ordered another French press for vacations.

    Read More
    Albert F. October 28, 2017
  • VERY Disappointed Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item as an accent to my kitchen for making tea. First of all it is not an 8-cup container, without the plunger, it measures 4-1/2 cups. As you can see from the picture, it is not the beautiful burgundy pictured, it is a candy apple red and silver, and the silver that is against the glass has already started to rust from the first hand washing. Really wish they would replace it with the one in the picture.

    Read More
    Tru_East July 17, 2017
  • Makes great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, easy to clean and use. Makes great coffee every time

    Read More
    Rene T. March 24, 2016
  • works like it shoud... but definitely not 8 cups.
    Verified Purchase

    It holds a little under 6 cups of water. No idea where they got 8 cups from. I was so excited for this to be larger than the one that just broke on me... but it's about the same size. The handle is all attached to the base and the ring around it near the top and it's flimsy. As long as you handle it with care it should be fine. if your making coffee on the run, might not be a good idea.

    Read More
    Theresa A. December 8, 2015
  • Received a mess!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my god! It's absolutely horrible. When I opened box I almost have a heart attack when I saw this mess of broken glass and even the red paint disappeared from the top. I never ever saw this kind of delivery for my big experience of ordering online. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Svetlana m. March 4, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of the design and the quality of the glass and product overall. It works beautifully and makes a great (strong!) cup of coffee.

    Read More
    bambilyn13 July 18, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this press mainly because it is made in USA. Because of that, I expected good quality but was sorely disappointed. #1-it doesn't sit level on counter. One foot bent. #2- the filter on plunger is smaller than carafe and grounds get past and into coffee cup. I was really excited about the red color-so pretty. Long story short........I bought my previous brand again.

    Read More
    suzyquzy8 May 24, 2014
  • Nice and unique looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Look is very unique and stylish. I guess for the price I would expect a little more sturdiness, but overall I think it is a worthwhile product.

    Read More
    metc December 7, 2013