Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primrose Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 28, 2017
  • "Accent" -uate the Positive
    Verified Purchase

    No matter what your style - modern, traditional, country --- these pillows add a burst of fun and color and comfort. They warm up my Scandinavian decor perfectly....lots of compliments for a great value.(Colors are true to the photo.)

    Read More
    Gail P. May 21, 2017
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Standout pillows for our new sofa

    Read More
    margaret d. April 4, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Used them on the daybed in my home office.

    Read More
    todonotes December 17, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They blend just great w/ my colors burgundy, dark green and gold

    Read More
    hugger303 June 3, 2016
  • Throw Piloows for My Sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    These beautifully embroidered,colorful throw pillows were a bargain on sale. I snapped up 2 pillows to liven up a light green sofa.The design is a gorgeous leaf & fruit motif that adds so much to the decor scheme in our formal Parlor.

    Read More
    lele1953 May 21, 2016
  • Great colors and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and beautiful colors, but didn't match my furniture. I returned them.

    Read More
    Mrs ID February 17, 2016
  • primrose pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are well made and match the green pillows i bought with them

    Read More
    Holle W. February 10, 2016
  • Matched the valance
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking, price was excellent

    Read More
    lisa f. January 19, 2016
  • Perked up my boring sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on these pillows EXACTLY matches a set of valances purchased recently, which I love. I bought one set of the pillows; they look great but didn't quite give the "oomph" needed. Solution? Adding another set. Very happy with the construction and pattern.

    Read More
    joybo December 16, 2015
  • Sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows because I liked the design, they reminded me of needlepoint and the colors were exactly what I wanted. I am not disappointed. They are substantial, good loft to the fill and look fabulous on my moss colored couch. I'll enjoy them for years.

    Read More
    Aurianna R. November 29, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows. Prettier in person

    Read More
    Karen S. November 28, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Gale M. November 18, 2015
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of these pillows are nice and they are comfortable. The only thing is that they aren't machine washable which is just a personal preference for pillows since I have pets. I'm keeping them anyway because they look great and I will eventually wash them. Fingers crossed!

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 14, 2015
  • crisp colors, soft pillow, durable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to coordinate with matching valances purchased on overstock several years ago. Colors are rich, fabric a nice quality. Would have purchased another set, but no more left!

    Read More
    musicalfan November 13, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality and "plump" pillows that look great on my couches.

    Read More
    Donna P. October 28, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a really nice quality and work perfectly with my decor

    Read More
    nsbullard September 14, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and plump. Great buy.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 19, 2015
  • Pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice of pillows to add a pop of color to our family room. They have held up great!

    Read More
    Gaynel H. August 18, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the textures and the colors. They go so well with my furniture. Add a brightness to the room.

    Read More
    nonix5 July 25, 2015
Sponsored Links