Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primrose Shaped Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they look much more expensive than they are. Beautiful colors to match my sage painted dining room.

    Read More
    Kristina E. March 14, 2016
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, exactly as pictured, worth every penney

    Read More
    lisa f. January 19, 2016
  • Nice pop of color for my boring office
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to replace some boring blinds with new window treatments. Still I like a lot of light. So I got new blinds from Overstock and for a touch of color added these lovely valances which are very well made. Fabric is heavy, drapes well and of course easy to install on rod pocket rods. Love them.

    Read More
    joybo October 1, 2015
  • Perfect Compliment for a Room
    Verified Purchase

    Adds life to any solid wall. The colors are vivid and bright.

    Read More
    stepper276 July 7, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty valance. The quality is good and the colors are nice. I had hoped it would be a little longer from the rod down to the wave design. I think it would have looked better if it covered more of the window but it still worked.

    Read More
    kim585 February 25, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains...nice quality....pretty colors

    Read More
    Alyssa F. January 15, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the curtains. Look like the depiction on line. Feel sturdy.

    Read More
    heftycat04 December 27, 2014
  • Nice curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material. Like them alot in my office!

    Read More
    bean301 July 23, 2014
  • Just the right amount of color in these valances.
    Verified Purchase

    We love these valances, which, with their 3 inch rod pockets can be mounted to look almost like cornices. Also bought the matching throw pillows which really pull together the decor.

    Read More
    auyaya February 26, 2014
  • Primrose Shaped Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product - well made!! The color was much lighter in the picture but I can still use them in another room.

    Read More
    stroupwv May 9, 2013
  • Very pretty valance!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous curtains and of very good quality They look fabulous in my bedroom. I have purple painted walls and green bedding so the purple flowers and green leaves in the curtains look good. I must have a bright computer monitor though because the curtains appear a little darker in person. The background color is more like an tan or light tan versus the ivory color in the picture.

    Read More
    marbles01 January 24, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend this much money on valances, but after looking for the perfect coloring for our morning room and not being able to find anything, I finally spend the money for 3 valances and I am very happy with the quality and the way they look.

    Read More
    vsrs November 18, 2012
  • Primrose shaped valance
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is high quality and the pattern and colors are a refreshing change from the bland and boring styles of window valances available at most retail stores. I wish there were drapes, pillows to match or this material was available by the yard because it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    onica November 1, 2012
  • Perfect valances for my home
    Verified Purchase

    I love these valances. Can't wait to get more for my living room. The whole front wall is glass and the valances will go perfectly with our furniture, tables, and rugs.

    Read More
    andrew29 October 16, 2012
  • interesting valance
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this and some pillows to match. They spark up my little living room with its country theme -- white furniture, some mahogany, and checks. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    allelu October 4, 2012
  • window updates
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my livingroom. I re did all of my windows with new curtins and valances. The price was very good. I aam very pleased how well everything came together.

    Read More
    csiefer September 25, 2012
  • Quality Valance!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is beautiful and looks more expensive than it is. It actually looks like a cornice board when you put on thick rod. I only needed one valance for each window b/c it looked so lovely as a single.

    Read More
    monetamor July 18, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the valances. The are beautiful and match the Primrose Square Decorative Pillows perfectly. The fabric is thick and high quality.

    Read More
    suze1127 June 21, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with purchase! Valance is exactly what I was looking for as far as colors and design pattern. Product is described accurately and colors are what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    luvblusky May 22, 2012
  • THESE ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my office. The shipping was super fast and I could not be more happy with them! They are SUPER quality. I NEVER write reviews....but these are well worth the time to write one!! AWESOME purchase!!!!

    Read More
    militarywifeonthego May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links