Read All Reviews for Primeval Sage/ Coffee Oriental Rug (7'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, even using it every day in the kitchen eating area.

    Read More
    Marta H. May 24, 2016
  • Binding issues
    Verified Purchase

    We love the colors, find them very true to what we saw online. We are very happy with the size, also true to online description. The binding shows some raveling in three spots: a result of poor sewing technique. Because of the excessive cost of returning the rug, and the low cost in the first place, we've decided to deal with it for now and will purchase another rug sooner than we had hoped.

    Read More
    aldpmd November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's plush, soft and very pretty.

    Read More
    hillhousemom July 31, 2015
  • primeval sage coffee oriental rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with rug. It came in record time. There were no problems with the rug.

    Read More
    marbil4 August 3, 2014
  • Rug color didn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was fine value, quality-wise. My problem was that the green, described as Sage, is really more olive green. It's much darker than it looks. Also, beware - I had called before ordering to be sure that return freight was covered and was told by the Customer Service person that it was. When I realized the color was wrong and I was processing the return on-line (which is very easy) I found that you are charged for return freight. I called to question it and this time, apparently, I got someone different and was told return freight is not covered. The return policy on-line needs to be more clear on that.

    Read More
    kathleenk100 July 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug , perfects colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect round rug to fit under my round table, Beautiful colors . Completes my room . Very happy with the purchase price and the free shipping !

    Read More
    g4zd1 July 19, 2014
  • ?packageing
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is thick and nice to walk on. The detail on the design could be better. The shipping package was just plastic rap and wore through leaving some thread damage which I must repair. Good rug for the price.

    Read More
    firerose52 March 4, 2014
  • Rug is exactly what information given said.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, pictures and information was very accurate. Thanks

    Read More
    abby1956 November 25, 2013
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer on OS. Was looking for a round rug which are hard to fine in stores so I took a chance with OS. This rug has beautiful color which go well under my round glass kitchen table. Looks expensive & very soft on the feet. I like the sage / brown colors & looking at buying more in the other sizes. The only problem with OS is if see something you like you better buy it cause they may not have it for very long. Very please with this purchase..

    Read More
    swazey1 October 13, 2013
  • This rug is beautiful and very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in dining room. No pad needed. It looks very expensive.. A great buy especially for the money. The color is mostly sage green with ivory and brown. The rug doesn't shed and I am very happy with the purchase. I have bought several items from overstock and I am always pleased with the price and quality.

    Read More
    eillleen1 June 29, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug and it matches my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    afiya725 April 16, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this rug. It has a thick, plush feel to it and very rich colors.

    Read More
    whs7119 October 20, 2011
  • katrinamcdonald February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links