Sale: $207.99

At other retailer: $458.99

Save $251.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primeval Ivory Oriental Rug (7'7 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ivory Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but some creases difficult to remove

    Read More
    Frank M. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely in person and well made. Looks great in my living room. No shedding or funny smell.

    Read More
    Jason C. March 8, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Package well. Used in the living room. Has a chemical smell but I opened it and left it out 4 2or 3 days and the smell got better. The base color is actually beige not ivory. I had to put some heavy items on the borders so that it would stay flat. I did this while the carpet was airing out

    Read More
    srb141 November 5, 2016
  • Addgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This area carpet is very high quality and looks very expensive. I am going to order another one for my new dining room.i am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. October 9, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug does look exactly like the picture if you zoomed in. I was expecting the rug to be more filled with design but there are more wide spaces as the design is not that intricate.The rug did have a somewhat toxic smell to it when it was opened, but it went away after a week or so. None the less, this seemed like a steal for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser360338 October 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Rich warm color, Great price, good quality. Perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    Dave T. September 28, 2016
  • contractor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice plush Looks well made Better than expected

    Read More
    Y. Rejane J. March 18, 2016
  • Exactly as Expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took awhile going back and forth with all the choices but this choice is certainly the right one. Nice and soft to walk on, vibrant colors. Stays flat on the floor. We certainly do like it.

    Read More
    Lucy W. March 9, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Good colors

    Read More
    OstkUser42845 December 11, 2015
  • Nice rug but discolorations
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was really pretty but it had a bunch of discolorations in the fabric so I sent it back.

    Read More
    Wendy W. December 11, 2015
  • Oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rung in my living room, the size is perfect for the room, and it looks great. The quality is wonderful.

    Read More
    Trudy P. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large rug that would blend and not overwhelm the room and this was the the perfect rug to end my search and fit my budget. Neutral tones in this rug are perfect for the room. The rug is soft and thick.

    Read More
    sophie2121 July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. The rug colors are similar to picture, although the rug itself is much nicer in person. The rug is well made and tight, of good quality, and the colors are bold but not overwhelming. Beautiful piece

    Read More
    ldybug217 May 20, 2014
  • Large Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an area rug and found this one Great price and value Exceptional product So glad we checked OverStock

    Read More
    rlp413 October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jenque September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keeter June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    max055 June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links