Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primeval Coffee/ Beige Oriental Rug (7'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug great quality. Wish they made it in 5x3 round for my foyer. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Great buyer February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a well packaged heavy plastic roll. It looks great, beautiful rich colors, soft and cushy. Laid out overnight and flattened out perfectly. So pleased that I immediately ordered another rectangular one for my formal dining room. Price is reasonable and quality exceptional.

    Read More
    Sharon J. November 6, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and another rug from Overstock for a new home, with only measurements of the room and photos. It fit perfectly and looks very nice under the dining table in the breakfast nook. Great looking and good quality for the money!

    Read More
    Catherine L. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!!! Looks great in my rotunda room!! The colors are stunning, very impressed. And it flattened out in 1 day..GREAT BUY AND GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    Sarah B December 28, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug!

    Read More
    svetlana777 October 9, 2014
  • Exactly What I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    After spending endless hours shopping for an economical, yet attractive rug at the stores, I gave Overstock a try. Never used them before, but the experience was great. Never thought of a round rug for my round kitchen table but it ended up being just perfect. The colors matched the website, the measurements are perfect, the quality and plush is even better than imagined. The rug came within 7 days as stated and it was free shipping right to my door. So convenient and a great first time experience with Overstock. This will be a long relationship!

    Read More
    mamasparkle July 12, 2014
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! It is exactly what I wanted and even better than expected!

    Read More
    trendy5 February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeds my expectations. It is beautiful under my kitchen table.

    Read More
    moya1964 October 11, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We had a round dining room in need of a rug and this rug is an ideal fit. The colors are beautiful and exactly what we expected after viewing the rug online. It arrived well-packaged, and it flattened out very quickly after we unrolled it. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bwa921 April 11, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutley love this rug! It fits perfect under my kitchen table. It holds up extremely well to a lot of traffic and never looks worn. It adds a beautiful touch to my kitchen.

    Read More
    horsesterry February 15, 2013
  • This is one beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe how beautiful this rug was as I rolled it out of the thick plastic wrap. The colors are rich and vibrant and the thickness of it allowed it to lay perfectly flat. It matched my decor even better than I'd thought it would. And the price was excellent as well!

    Read More
    sassy8888 October 23, 2012