Today: $24.49

At other retailer: $34.03

Save $9.54 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific Stainless Steel Euro Style German Deep Mixing Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • multipurpose.
    Verified Purchase

    this item was bought a few years ago. still look brand new. cant imagine my kitchen without them.

    Read More
    ANGELA C. June 19, 2017
  • WORKS WELL
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for mixing bowels and they work well, material is thin but they work.

    Read More
    ronsteel June 8, 2017
  • mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    there is nothing better than stainless steel cookware

    Read More
    demetria k. June 6, 2017
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to the kitchen, especially if you are a baker. I appreciate the several different sizes and you can't go wrong with stainless steel. Love this set!

    Read More
    Kimberlyn D. May 12, 2017
  • mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    will do the job great for the price

    Read More
    Darci May 10, 2017
  • good set of bowls for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I wanted but they work fine.

    Read More
    Marcy G. April 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo happy I followed my buyer's instinct and purchased these.

    Read More
    Bridget C. April 9, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and deep bowls for mixing

    Read More
    LRG April 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser670601 March 16, 2017
  • A bit lighter then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bit lighter then I thought but will be able to use for daily projects. Not sure if they are worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser454651 February 8, 2017
  • Lafdfiremom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Our son ordered these for his new apartment👍

    Read More
    Susan December 29, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for the quality and had dings in the bowls. Expected more for being German!

    Read More
    cl2007 December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just wonderful:-) .

    Read More
    Lovely November 28, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that they were bigger.

    Read More
    Sandra F. November 20, 2016
  • Tj morstadt
    Verified Purchase

    Was disciplined with the quality of these products.They were made of very thin metal. Just all-over poor quality

    Read More
    TJ M. October 27, 2016
  • gift for son-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    said the bowls were perfect

    Read More
    Patsy W. October 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller that what I was expecting but very good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser627560 October 13, 2016
  • Tinny
    Verified Purchase

    Expected heavier material. Guess this just lends credence to the saying, they just don,y build things like they used to.....

    Read More
    Gary September 24, 2016
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of mixing bowls.

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 September 19, 2016
  • Thin bottoms...
    Verified Purchase

    Wished had lids but kinda small from other set I have, use here & there. So if looking for small but deep mixing bowls these are it & very thin bottoms

    Read More
    Doris K. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links