Today $23.29

At other retailer: $38.04

Save $14.75 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific Stainless Steel Euro Style German Deep Mixing Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great basic mixing bowl set
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the money and easy clean up. Good basic set

    Read More
    Anna F. December 11, 2017
  • Bowls, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls. The quality is very good. Easy to cook with and cleans up very well. They are the kind that you will have forever

    Read More
    Mary S. December 8, 2017
  • Good quality bowls.
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are made of good quality stainless steel bit they are called deep mixing bowl but as far as I'm concerned they could be about 2 to 3 inches deeper to get a big counter top mixer in them so as not to get so much of your mixing all over the counter

    Read More
    Gilbert P. November 25, 2017
  • Great price, great item
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great item. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Robert O. October 31, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls!!! I was at a friends and she had a set that she paid a lot of money for and i loved how easy they were to clean. I went to overstock and forund this great price and had to buy them.. They are great quality

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 19, 2017
  • Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this product .Its all that I want for me to use

    Read More
    Angela B. August 6, 2017
  • multipurpose.
    Verified Purchase

    this item was bought a few years ago. still look brand new. cant imagine my kitchen without them.

    Read More
    ANGELA C. June 19, 2017
  • WORKS WELL
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for mixing bowels and they work well, material is thin but they work.

    Read More
    ronsteel June 8, 2017
  • mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    there is nothing better than stainless steel cookware

    Read More
    demetria k. June 6, 2017
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great addition to the kitchen, especially if you are a baker. I appreciate the several different sizes and you can't go wrong with stainless steel. Love this set!

    Read More
    Kimberlyn D. May 12, 2017
  • mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    will do the job great for the price

    Read More
    Darci May 10, 2017
  • good set of bowls for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I wanted but they work fine.

    Read More
    Marcy G. April 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo happy I followed my buyer's instinct and purchased these.

    Read More
    Bridget C. April 9, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and deep bowls for mixing

    Read More
    LRG April 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser670601 March 16, 2017
  • A bit lighter then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bit lighter then I thought but will be able to use for daily projects. Not sure if they are worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser454651 February 8, 2017
  • Lafdfiremom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Our son ordered these for his new apartment👍

    Read More
    Susan December 29, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for the quality and had dings in the bowls. Expected more for being German!

    Read More
    cl2007 December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just wonderful:-) .

    Read More
    Lovely November 28, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that they were bigger.

    Read More
    Sandra F. November 20, 2016