Today: $24.21

At other retailer: $50.04

Save $25.83 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific Stainless Steel Euro Style German Deep Mixing Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good set of bowls for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I wanted but they work fine.

    Read More
    Marcy G. April 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo happy I followed my buyer's instinct and purchased these.

    Read More
    Bridget C. April 9, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and deep bowls for mixing

    Read More
    LRG April 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and sizes.

    Read More
    OstkUser670601 March 16, 2017
  • A bit lighter then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bit lighter then I thought but will be able to use for daily projects. Not sure if they are worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser454651 February 8, 2017
  • Lafdfiremom
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Our son ordered these for his new apartment👍

    Read More
    Susan December 29, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care for the quality and had dings in the bowls. Expected more for being German!

    Read More
    cl2007 December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just wonderful:-) .

    Read More
    Lovely November 28, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that they were bigger.

    Read More
    Sandra F. November 20, 2016
  • Tj morstadt
    Verified Purchase

    Was disciplined with the quality of these products.They were made of very thin metal. Just all-over poor quality

    Read More
    TJ M. October 27, 2016
  • gift for son-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    said the bowls were perfect

    Read More
    Patsy W. October 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller that what I was expecting but very good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser627560 October 13, 2016
  • Tinny
    Verified Purchase

    Expected heavier material. Guess this just lends credence to the saying, they just don,y build things like they used to.....

    Read More
    OstkUser396895 September 24, 2016
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of mixing bowls.

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 September 19, 2016
  • Thin bottoms...
    Verified Purchase

    Wished had lids but kinda small from other set I have, use here & there. So if looking for small but deep mixing bowls these are it & very thin bottoms

    Read More
    Doris K. September 17, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son who is living on his own for the first time. Everyone should have a good set of stainless steel bowls. Very durable. Great sizes.

    Read More
    brittsir August 17, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great sizes, not too heavy so easy to use

    Read More
    mav1111 July 27, 2016
  • Head Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves these. Stack nicely and they clean up easily.

    Read More
    chris B. July 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stackable set of stainless bowels

    Read More
    OstkUser293622 July 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a lot of use out of these bowls. They seem to be good quality. The design is easy to use and to clean. They're even microwavable since they're stainless steel so that has added even more ease of use.

    Read More
    RS July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links