Today $28.49

At other retailer: $34.00

Save $5.51 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific Stainless Steel 3-quart Whistling Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how big this was until I opened it. My boyfriend even liked it, and couldn't believe how big it is. I absolutely Love everything about this tea kettle.

    Read More
    anna z. August 23, 2017
  • Residue
    Verified Purchase

    Kettle had black residue inside upon receipt. After cleaning and drying, the residue stayed and is only visible by wiping with white cloth or paper towel. This is not healthy to be drinking water from.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202736 July 3, 2017
  • Tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stainless steel tea kettle and this one was just perfect. It looks good with my stainless appliances. I use it to make tea. I would buy this one again.

    Read More
    mimiof6 June 18, 2017
  • Not so prime
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Prime Pacific kettle, the deciding factor being "18/8 stainless steel." The ad said "only 1 left." A few days later I received a kettle called Alpine Cuisine, not Prime Pacific, but it looked exactly the same. I went back on Overstock to check the similarity and it said "only 2 left." Convinced that maybe it was the same kettle under two different names, I kept it. After one week I noticed little black dots on the inside bottom surface. Within a couple of days little rust marks surrounded the dots. So that was the end of the kettle. It was basically a piece of junk, hardly good quality stainless steel. The thing is I don't know whether I was bait and switched - the Alpine Cuisine had no guide for use, no cleaning instruction, no claim of the type of stainless, no attached literature - or they just had poor quality control or someone had sent this one back. Who Knows? The bottom line is I had to go and buy another kettle elsewhere.

    Read More
    David L. June 9, 2017
  • Stylish whistler
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this tea kettle is larger than most and has a very nice line. It does whistle when it come up to boiling but the sound is not annoying. I would definitely reccomnend for someone looking for a nice large stylish well balanced tea kettle.

    Read More
    Kris P. April 18, 2017
  • Sturdy and Fast Heating
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this tea kettle for almost a year and it is fabulous! It heats quickly, is durable and looks as good today as it did when I first received it. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    bmstewart13 February 1, 2017
  • beautiful kettle
    Verified Purchase

    great kettle meets all my needs

    Read More
    OstkUser693421 December 3, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its so easy to use the whistling sound is just right not to loud

    Read More
    Linda M. November 17, 2016
  • Bicoastal
    Verified Purchase

    Super! Even though the handle doesn't move, it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    Julianne S. October 4, 2016
  • Whistling?? tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it is a 3 quart Tea Kettle.. Nice weight to it. Whistling... well not very loud

    Read More
    irishlady1 July 12, 2016
  • Mecy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Heats in no time.

    Read More
    Jamice C. April 8, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good Kettle, and this is it. It has a great heating bottom which works quickly and fast on my ceramic topped stove.

    Read More
    canne April 6, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an affordable whistling tea kettle for our office and this one does the job. Loud whistle that the entire suite can hear.

    Read More
    Claudia J. February 23, 2016
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is great - very heavy, heats up quickly and looks really nice

    Read More
    Vicki G. February 12, 2016
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, heavy duty kettle. love it

    Read More
    favor61 February 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tea kettle. Boils water quickly it has a nice weight to it,it's very substantial, it holds a lot of water if you'd like to make coffee or tea for a crowd.

    Read More
    B December 13, 2015
  • Mary King
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best kettle I have ever had. It is quick, has a loud whistle and it looks great.

    Read More
    Mary K. October 23, 2015
  • StillCool
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect teakettle. I purchased this one to replace the one that had been stolen while in storage. Due to its shine and size, it has taken command of my stove and perhaps, of my kitchen. It whistles when it's supposed to. It is easy to clean and, although my hands are slim, they are long and I use a dishcloth. This was an excellent purchase and I encourage anyone who's looking for a not-to-be-triffled-with teakettle to try this one as it has my personal mark of approval.

    Read More
    Pamela P. July 4, 2015
  • workeasy
    Verified Purchase

    Great transaction fine product.

    Read More
    pshipsblades June 18, 2015
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my Godmother who loves it. if it works for her great.

    Read More
    deborahbi May 16, 2013