Today: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific Red Stainless Steel 3-quart Whistling Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a better quality tea pot

    Read More
    Vanessa M. May 1, 2016
  • Best Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best tea kettles in the world.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Mom loved it..
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for mom, just what she wanted. Super shiny, pretty kettle. Works great!

    Read More
    rachsand May 19, 2015
  • Positive review for product
    Verified Purchase

    Good loud WHISTLE, which the lack of, caused the DEMISE of it's forebearer! After 10 hours on the stove, metal was more than WARM and the black BAKELITE GOO!

    Read More
    irishbarry1 May 24, 2013
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty I don''t even want to use it!! It looks just terrific on my new 5 burner black stove. I am getting a second one, just to have a spare.

    Read More
    inreno911 April 18, 2013
  • Teapot gone bad!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it at first, then the enamel started to peel. The neck was in a good position, you could fill it and you had plenty of hot water. The pot continues to peel and I cannot use it due to being dangerous on my stove ceramic top and the paint could land in your cup!

    Read More
    setats March 25, 2013
  • very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is so fancy and big enough, not like the ones i saw in different sites and for a lot more in price, very happy with my purchase. The quality is very good

    Read More
    bebesqueen February 14, 2013
  • Pretty at first.... BUT

    Got this as a Christmas present in 2011, very pretty as unpacked but be aware that within a month or 2 the beautiful finish starts come off and the handle becomes loose. Not very pretty when the paint comes off....

    Read More
    shelby2010 December 26, 2012
  • works the way I want it to
    Verified Purchase

    As I said this tea kettle replaced a 30+ years old kettle, it's great to hear the whistle blow.

    Read More
    rasbay December 20, 2012
  • This is a great tea kettle. Absolutely perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most impressive looking and functioning tea kettle I have ever owned. I am shocked at the low price.

    Read More
    jfpierce May 15, 2012
  • Happy Great Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful teakettle I've ever seen! It's like looking at a candy-apple red piece of jewelry on my stovetop! Very, very nice. And perfectly functional...no leaks, etc., and the whistle is pleasantly loud and clear! =o)

    Read More
    rl123 February 3, 2012
  • Red Stainless Steel 3-quart Whistling Tea Kettle

    Kettle would have been perfect but the coating on the pot peeled off after about six months of use. Only on one side so it is still sitting out on the stove. You decide, we use it everyday.

    Read More
    yoki1947 December 1, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase was easy, the shipping was on-time and my daughter was thrilled with her teapot. As far as I know she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    mswetkoff November 8, 2011
  • Red Whistling Teakettle

    This Teakettle seems great, The RED is nice and bright and adds alot of color to my kitchen. I replaced a older teakettle with this one and it works great the whistle is loud and the top comes off so its easy to clean. Also I love the release on the handle so I wont be scalded anymore pouring my water.

    Read More
    spencersdad August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links