| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific Full-sized 17-inch Brushed Stainless Steel Roll Top Bread Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Patrick H. August 28, 2017
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to replace a similar item that the closing mechanism got off track. This one works fine now, but it feels alittle flimsy. Hopefully it'll last!

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • Great stainless steel breadbox!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for your kitchen with its clean, crisp, yet functional size and look!

    Read More
    Monica H. April 16, 2017
  • A nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little bigger, but it's exactly as described. Sturdy and clean looking. So glad to unclutter the counter top with bread products.

    Read More
    Denise P. April 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty and nice quality you could probably kick this thing across the yard and it wouldn't put a dent in it.More durable than it needs to be.It's a bread box after all. Lol

    Read More
    Georgia S. March 6, 2017
  • Bread box
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it for my sister for Christmas - she loves it

    Read More
    Renee A. January 3, 2017
  • Great breadbox!
    Verified Purchase

    This box is large a great deal for the price. Looks really nice in the kitchen.

    Read More
    calijmom October 15, 2016
  • Bread Box
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how roomy this item is. I can fit a loaf of bread and also rolls & crackers. Would definitely recommend this bread box! Great addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    jeffreyy April 21, 2016
  • bread box
    Verified Purchase

    This bread box is cute, and it seems to help to keep my bread fresh, as well as keeping my counter top clear!

    Read More
    Jeannette B. March 14, 2016
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    Neat and clean appearance I'm glad I got it

    Read More
    kathryn g. January 26, 2016
  • Was hoping for better
    Verified Purchase

    We were hoping this protected our bread better but it really doesn't other than hiding away the bread.

    Read More
    Angel M. August 18, 2015
  • Bread box
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long. It pitted and then broke within a year. Save your money on this one

    Read More
    Laura H. July 29, 2015
  • Small and handy
    Verified Purchase

    We have a cat who likes to grab the bread bag and chew through it in just seconds, so I wanted a compact box just to keep an item or two short-term. This one is perfect -- doesn't take up alot of room and isn't too noticeable. I also like that it's rounded so we're not tempted to leave stuff on top to clutter things.

    Read More
    Cherie H. July 14, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as advertised. I loved not having to go to stores and look for it. It's just as advertised.

    Read More
    movnup May 28, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great box it holds two lg loafs of bread and more and look good too

    Read More
    mARY W. May 19, 2015
  • PROSHOPPER48
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT; LARGER THAN I EXPECTED AND LOOKS GREAT WITH OUR KITCHEN

    Read More
    CHRIS G. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect for need
    Verified Purchase

    This box holds most of my breads. It works perfectly in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    nrshopper November 6, 2013
  • Bread Box

    this is great , It really brightens up my counter top. The brushed finish matches my appliances . The quality seems the same as the ones I was looking at in the dept. stores. and now I can hide some clutter in my kitchen

    Read More
    primolady July 24, 2013
  • bread storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the counter and holds quite a bit, making the kitchen counter look much neater.

    Read More
    pambulmann May 4, 2013
  • Not functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this breadbox. The door is poorly constructed and sticks constantly. When you try to pull the door shut, the metal is so thin it twists out of shape and won't close on both sides. It looks great from the outside, but just doesn't work properly.

    Read More
    consumer917 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links