Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific 4-piece Stainless Steel Stock Pot and Pasta Steamer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits my need
    Verified Purchase

    I cook for 10 in two shifts. This let's me keep spaghetti warm while each shift eats. This has made meals better for all. I also use it to steam cook vegetables. I use this almost daily.

    Read More
    When Pigs F. June 15, 2017
  • Mello Mel
    Verified Purchase

    good for pasta, stock pot, and steaming

    Read More
    Melvin O. September 9, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is awesome. It does double duty which is what I wanted. I don't like having a lot of items around that only do one thing. My kitchen isn't that big. This pot has made pasta that was so easy to drain. I used the steamer that was so quick and easy with the big basket on top that lifts right out with the handles. Not like my silly plastic insert. Not health that way. The clean up of this pot is fast and easy with a soapy rinse, done. I am very pleased with this pot's lid that has a steam vent. Just what I was looking for. Time will tell if I still love this pot months, years from now. I think so.

    Read More
    hollow318 August 31, 2016
  • Stock pot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, quality good

    Read More
    robesf60 July 12, 2016
  • fort worth tx
    Verified Purchase

    Pot is very thin metal. Metal on lid gets very hot

    Read More
    Karen S. February 17, 2016
  • Thin bottom pot
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item and each time I cook anything thicker than water in it, the item will stick and scorch to the bottom. I only use this pot now for cooking and draining pasta or steaming veggies.

    Read More
    Ana N. February 1, 2016
  • Pasta pot
    Verified Purchase

    Good overall pasta pot and stock pot. Very versitile. The only thing I did not find useful was thw small insert

    Read More
    skytraveler November 24, 2015
  • Lazy kitchen cook
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great value.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 4, 2015
  • EFFICIENT AND CONVENIENT
    Verified Purchase

    DOES A GREAT JOB AND I LOVE THE SMALLER STEAMER FOR VEGETABLES AND FISH

    Read More
    Mariana C. April 21, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite kitchen toy

    Read More
    gerald s. April 21, 2015
  • Don C.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy duty as I had hoped for

    Read More
    Don C. March 25, 2015
  • this pot is less quality than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    the pot is too light and not easy to clean. stains appear after cleaning.

    Read More
    irinanyc August 28, 2013
  • Gettin' steamy in here...
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer has an all-round nice look about it. The two different size baskets are a plus. I gave one to my husband for Father's Day - and he loves it. He can't wait to use it in his cooking. I can't wait to taste what he cooks in it! Made us both happy. Will require a bit more time to see how it holds up under use.

    Read More
    sepennington June 17, 2013
  • Lost everything in Super Storm Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Lost everything in Super Storm Sandy and had to start to replace everything, this was a great place to start, thank you Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    thirdrock1 June 9, 2013
  • StainlessSteelStockPot/SteamerSet
    Verified Purchase

    After 38 years decided time to get a new stockpot steamer. This was a very good choice, used it the night after it arrived earlier that morning! I love to steam vegs, shellfish, anything that can be steamed; and our favorite: "CornBeef & Cabbage. Can cook everything in one pot, so simple and easy, Love having the two baskets, put potatoes, carrots,onions, cabbage in one after cornbeef has cooked awhile, meal ready, quick cleanup, everything fits into the steamer pot and stores easily. This is perfect size, 8 qt, does excellent job....Only complaint: Wish manufacturers would stop putting adhesive tags and labels on their products, pull it off and it leaves sticky outline. If this happens, I've just found that WD40 will get the sticky and outline off the product, didn't affect the Stainless Steel - so, all's well and I'm quite happy.

    Read More
    laneya June 7, 2013
  • Pasta Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a pasta steamer for some time, but they are so expensive we never got one. Till now - this is an excellent product for a great value - almost half price! I definitely recommend to all.

    Read More
    mmjl May 15, 2013
  • Product worked very well for cooking spagetti
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this. It made draining the pasta and saving the hot water easy.

    Read More
    4emma2010 May 9, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered Prime Pacific stainless steel pots before and they are usually heavy. But for some reason this one and its inserts are thin. I made pasta and the handles got so hot my fingers were burned. I didnt return the item beacuse it was really cheap with a coupon and rewards. and would actually cost more to return it . I love overstock but cannot recommend this pot.

    Read More
    zeta03 April 29, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Stock Pot Set
    Verified Purchase

    After 45+ years of cooking, I trust this stock pot set will hold up and not eventually leak as many, many stock pots do. I have a larger and similar one that I have had for 12+ years.

    Read More
    judylhc46 April 7, 2013
  • Love my Pot Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Used my pot for the first time and LOVE IT!!!....I'm actually gonna purchase another one to give out as a gift!

    Read More
    mexicook911 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links