Today $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific 20-quart Heavy-duty 18/10 Stainless Steel Gourmet Tri-Ply Stockpot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice heavy deep stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this stockpot as a gift. Nice heavy well made pot compared to to ones you can purchase at the local department stores. This pot is great for cooking crab legs, lobsters, stews and chilis. The lid fits nice and tight. The recipient also loved this gift and uses it often. Would recommend to anyone needing a nice big, deep well made stockpot.

    Read More
    Cathy P. September 23, 2017
  • Steel stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Really large...should have read the size better...

    Read More
    catjoe September 15, 2017
  • Fantastic Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and heavy for even heat and sit flat on burner. Top quality.

    Read More
    Steven E. July 22, 2017
  • verstile!
    Verified Purchase

    great depth you can cook everything at one time.

    Read More
    mary K. July 15, 2017
  • Much nicer than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use it come canning season.

    Read More
    OstkUser1175457 May 26, 2017
  • Perfect gift for a chef.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift for my mom. She uses it for homemade soups when I visit and stews during the winter. It is a heavy pot that holds plenty . My mom is very meticulous with this pot and after 3 years it looks new plus she loves to cook with it after the initial learning curve.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 May 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pot for making big batches of whatever you feel like making or for boiling jars for canning. It's huge!! Need a big pot? This is what you want!

    Read More
    songman54 March 30, 2017
  • Prasad
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price paid.Item as discribed

    Read More
    sivavarapra p. March 21, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This gift when delivered was welcomed with happiness.

    Read More
    Anna G. January 30, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pot, and cooks really great

    Read More
    Roosevelt R. January 24, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow! This is a fabulous pot and I can't wait to use it! It is big!!!

    Read More
    Kristy W. December 9, 2016
  • GrannyA
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large pot for canning, but used it first to cook potatoes for a large group at Thanksgiving. It worked very well, no burnt spots and came to a boil very quickly for such a large quantity. It does require a very large burner for smoothtop ranges.

    Read More
    Anita W. December 7, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pot for the price but VERY large. Make sure you have considerable cabinet space to store this one!

    Read More
    Gail M. September 22, 2016
  • Love this Pot
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is just what I needed.

    Read More
    infiniti101 August 23, 2016
  • pam
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and easy to clean

    Read More
    pam b. March 15, 2016
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered same in other size. Nice thick bottom and well engineered. Nice curves gives it a very classy appeal. Gorgeous

    Read More
    Isabelle L. February 6, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice large pot. I brought this pot to make gumbo, very nice pot for cooking large meals.

    Read More
    johanna m. December 24, 2015
  • Awesome Stockpost
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised when unpacked. It is really heavy duty and living in rural area none of stores in area have anything to compare to quality and price. We cook for dogs once a month using rice, carrots, and beans. Before we'd have to cook rice in 2 smaller pots and same for beans and carrots. Now we can cook rice in one pot, etc, etc.

    Read More
    Thomas P. December 10, 2015
  • Heavy duty Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality stock pot. I love it. I would highly recommend this to everyone. I would definitely buy it again..

    Read More
    YOLANDA R. November 16, 2015
  • Well-made, nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter and she just loves it. It's very well-made...nice and heavy and excellent quality.

    Read More
    abq3209 May 31, 2015