Today: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Pacific 20-quart Heavy-duty 18/10 Stainless Steel Gourmet Tri-Ply Stockpot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pot for making big batches of whatever you feel like making or for boiling jars for canning. It's huge!! Need a big pot? This is what you want!

    Read More
    songman54 March 30, 2017
  • Prasad
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price paid.Item as discribed

    Read More
    sivavarapra p. March 21, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This gift when delivered was welcomed with happiness.

    Read More
    Anna G. January 30, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pot, and cooks really great

    Read More
    Roosevelt R. January 24, 2017
  • Glitzy Gypsy
    Verified Purchase

    Oh wow! This is a fabulous pot and I can't wait to use it! It is big!!!

    Read More
    Kristy W. December 9, 2016
  • GrannyA
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large pot for canning, but used it first to cook potatoes for a large group at Thanksgiving. It worked very well, no burnt spots and came to a boil very quickly for such a large quantity. It does require a very large burner for smoothtop ranges.

    Read More
    Anita W. December 7, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pot for the price but VERY large. Make sure you have considerable cabinet space to store this one!

    Read More
    Gail M. September 22, 2016
  • Love this Pot
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is just what I needed.

    Read More
    infiniti101 August 23, 2016
  • pam
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and easy to clean

    Read More
    pam b. March 15, 2016
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered same in other size. Nice thick bottom and well engineered. Nice curves gives it a very classy appeal. Gorgeous

    Read More
    Isabelle L. February 6, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice large pot. I brought this pot to make gumbo, very nice pot for cooking large meals.

    Read More
    johanna m. December 24, 2015
  • Awesome Stockpost
    Verified Purchase

    Really surprised when unpacked. It is really heavy duty and living in rural area none of stores in area have anything to compare to quality and price. We cook for dogs once a month using rice, carrots, and beans. Before we'd have to cook rice in 2 smaller pots and same for beans and carrots. Now we can cook rice in one pot, etc, etc.

    Read More
    Thomas P. December 10, 2015
  • Heavy duty Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality stock pot. I love it. I would highly recommend this to everyone. I would definitely buy it again..

    Read More
    YOLANDA R. November 16, 2015
  • Well-made, nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter and she just loves it. It's very well-made...nice and heavy and excellent quality.

    Read More
    abq3209 May 31, 2015
  • mml1030
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stockpot. Use for making huge batches of sauce (gravy!) and meatballs. Heats evenly; cleans up quickly. Love the see through lid.

    Read More
    Maureen L. February 24, 2015
  • A big beautiful pot!
    Verified Purchase

    After doing a lot of canning in my old enamel pot last October, and dealing with burned on tomato and apple from making jams, I decided to shop,for a new pot. The reviews and price of this one convinced me to buy it. My final canning project was for apple butter, and a lot of it. This huge stainless steel pot performed beautifully! I seasoned it with oil and washed it before using, as instructed. The heavy bottom heated evenly, preventing the hot spot which caused scorching in my old one. It made twenty-eight pints of Apple butter at once, and cleaned up easily. It is bigger than I imagined, so won't be used often, but will be there when needed for my harvest next fall.

    Read More
    joanne1938 January 20, 2015
  • Great Stockpot for Sauce and Piggies!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it to make my spaghetti sauce and meatballs or pigs in the blanket yet, but I can tell this is just what I have been looking for! I usually make a large quantity of both, so I have to divide between different pots; just not the same. Can't wait to try! Price is exceptional! Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    kimn570 September 12, 2014
  • prime pacifiv 20 qt heavy duty 18/10 stainless ste
    Verified Purchase

    placed the order came very quickly and have been using it and i just love the size of the pot

    Read More
    alcoht August 14, 2014
  • Great for soups
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for cooking soups! Made fish soup and cooks evenly, fish did not desintegrate.

    Read More
    1garifuna August 12, 2014
  • Great gift, 18/10 stainless steel.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for myself last year. Love them and I sent this one to a friend as a thank you. Everybody wants one. Great any occasion gift.

    Read More
    disneydee January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links