Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.57

MSRP: $144.00

Save $59.43 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prime Dual Felt Rug Pad (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Standard pad which has protected my wood floor when the dog has an accident! Works well as a barrier and gives slight cushion without paying a high price.

    Read More
    1pharmlawmom August 4, 2017
  • Hardwood Protection!
    Verified Purchase

    Protects my hardwood and keeps rug from slipping, while adding extra comfort to walk on!

    Read More
    OstkUser249587 July 15, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is a must-have for your wool rug. It makes the rug feel more substantial and prevents slipping.

    Read More
    rmondo June 2, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another rug pad we purchased that was great quality for the price. Provides enough cushioning for high traffic areas or areas with heavy furniture. A very good buy!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. June 2, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This felt rug pad lies between my laminate flooring and rug and does a great job keeping rug in place.

    Read More
    catherine l. April 29, 2017
  • no skid
    Verified Purchase

    very thin, even when doubled, so thin

    Read More
    allergic April 18, 2017
  • Felt Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in the living room under a leather/hemp woven rug. It provides non slip, plus adds a little bit a cushioning to an otherwise roughly textured rug. It serves it's purpose well.

    Read More
    kandiego March 2, 2017
  • Felt Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick, has been very durable!

    Read More
    Janet C. January 8, 2017
  • Dansker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect felt rug pad not too thick and great quality. I bought this for a large area rug and it's perfect!

    Read More
    Julie H. October 8, 2016
  • Wasn't what I expected, but it's working well.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this pad would be a soft felt that would go on my vinyl plank floor, but the side for flooring is rubber. It works well and I hope that it doesn't do any harm to my new floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser557337 September 14, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad made the rug much softer and seems to prevent slippage. I am pleased with this purchased.

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 8, 2016
  • Joel
    Verified Purchase

    It looks well made, but not worth the money if you mainly want to hold rugs in place on carpet. It didn't work for me and then I couldn't return it because of cutting it to fit the rug.

    Read More
    joelton August 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Functions great to protect rug and floor.

    Read More
    Margaret G. July 20, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good pad. It came rolled so easy to put down. Nice thickness. Rubber bottom so non slip. I would recommend this pad

    Read More
    sue j. July 17, 2016
  • True
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product would purchase again

    Read More
    Linda T. July 11, 2016
  • Felt Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it should and a nice quality

    Read More
    Rudy 60 July 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good fit. fits the rug well

    Read More
    OstkUser295454 June 22, 2016
  • KEN
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT. DOES THE JOB WELL

    Read More
    kbatch June 11, 2016
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does protect your hardwoods.

    Read More
    Julia T. June 11, 2016
  • perfect size for 8' x 10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected... fits perfectly under my 8' x 10' rug without showing on the edge

    Read More
    Lauraine D. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links