Read All Reviews for Primavera Printed 70-inch Round Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • printed round table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table cloth. Washes well. Would have prefered border to go all around, but can work with two-sided border.

    Read More
    mrh78 August 7, 2012
  • Pretty and spring-perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This looks perfect on my 90 inch round table.

    Read More
    picnitter November 6, 2015
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the picknick scene and washes up nicely.

    Read More
    oma43 December 10, 2012
  • Primavera Printed 70-inch Round Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Because I was looking for a round table cloth this was a very bad choice. I am surprised that this was made in a round at all. Not at all worth the money.

    Read More
    baba101 October 8, 2012
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    The round tablecloth only has flowers on one side but colors are bright and vivid. The fabric is very thin so you'll probably want to use a pad underneath. It washes well with no shrinkage or fading.

    Read More
    itsjustgigi September 21, 2012
  • Primavera Printed 70-inch Round Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a colorful inexpensive-but-attractive tablecloth for a patio cafe table that had become unsightly over the years due to rain and sun. Try finding something like that in the stores these days! This tablecloth is perfect. The first time we had people over it became badly stained, but washed and dried like a dream. I'm totally pleased with this purchase, which arrived in about 2 days.

    Read More
    karmero1 August 15, 2012
  • Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it on my dinette table. It's colorful and cheerful. I happened to have flower in green vase that goes perfectly with the tablecloth! It brightens up a older dinette set and makes it look very summery!

    Read More
    loriel59 June 23, 2012
  • lovely tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, very lovely print against off whte background. Looks great on the table.

    Read More
    clutzyme June 14, 2012
  • The perfect spring tablecloth.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the tablecloth quickly and used them this evening for a get together. I purchased two of these tablecloths ... one round and one oblong. A little bit of food and tea was spilled on the tablecloths. After every one left I washed them in cold water and dried on low and they came out perfect! I didn't pretreat the stains and I didn't have to iron them. I am very happy with my purchase and will keep the cloths on my tables till summer.

    Read More
    patkw April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links