Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.49

At other retailer: $255.76

Save $179.27 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Primary Colors Kids Storage Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock, but the colors are not as vibrant as shown.

    Read More
    Jmlinou July 24, 2017
  • Get this one!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made- sturdy - safe - lots of space for toys - kids can easily select toys to play with- easy for kids to put away toys!!

    Read More
    Mary W. July 24, 2017
  • I love it and use it every day in my shop area!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes things easily visible as well as extremely organized without being to organized.

    Read More
    gimp420l June 29, 2017
  • Coren B.
    Verified Purchase

    I got good use out of this!

    Read More
    coren b. May 15, 2017
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This item was pretty useful. You have to put it together but it serves the purpose. Its average on sturdiness.

    Read More
    Tomica C. May 10, 2017
  • Great for my grandson's toys!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage organizer for my grandson's toys. Before his toys were every where but now they have a place.

    Read More
    Lilbit729 April 3, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    received it on Feb 6. my 5 year old helped me put it together! it is perfect size and holds tons of his small toys! only drawback is there are not predrilled holes in the side panels for the wall anchors

    Read More
    Danielle F. February 8, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    lil flimsy..but for the price u cant get more

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Great addition to any child's room!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to organize my 8 y/o son's bedroom and it does a fabulous job!! Able to store his Legos, cars, super hero figurines, etc. appropriately and even makes it easy for any kid!!! I highly recommend the Primary Colors Kids Storage Organizer to any parent who wants to get their child's room clean and organized!! It's extremely sturdy, too!!

    Read More
    chelles06 July 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing and easy to put together

    Read More
    Briseida A. July 4, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together but does not hold many toys get for books, and dvds

    Read More
    Timothy J. June 8, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit nicely in our grandsons room! Perfect to store all there smaller items!

    Read More
    Krista N. June 6, 2016
  • Debbie L.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter so she could organize our grandchild's play area. Our daughter loves it, and says it makes clean-up time easier, and encourages our Grandbaby to help put things away. It also keeps toy sets together, organized, and easier to find.

    Read More
    debbie2121 April 14, 2016
  • Awesome organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4 year old grandson, and he loves it. It's easy for him to find his toys, and there are lots of different bins for him to keep his toys sorted. He keeps his toy room cleaned up better since he has a place to put his toys in.

    Read More
    reynolds13 March 22, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    have had this for several years now, no issues, heavy toys on upper shelves and never a problem

    Read More
    Benn D. March 9, 2016
  • too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    broke easily with my two toddlers constantly throwing the baskets! :)

    Read More
    anettamai December 21, 2015
  • Terrific Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This has proved to be a perfect organizer for my granddaughter's toys!

    Read More
    smithetc November 25, 2015
  • Holds a lot of toys
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps all of the little toys neat!

    Read More
    Marlo G. October 29, 2015
  • Great storage option
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit arrived in record time and was SUPER easy to assemble. Made such a big difference in my children's room instantly. If you have lots of small toys that need storage this is a great choice.

    Read More
    Marvie R. February 6, 2015
  • Great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for organizing toy, books, ect... I purchased it and it arrived in less than a week in good condition. I works great the quality is good and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    cvgardner June 18, 2014
Sponsored Links