Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Price Pfister Marielle Stainless Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray and Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sprayer Leaks a LOT.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and installed this combo and the sprayer leaked badly at the connection at the sprayer head. I called Price Pfister for a replacement and they charged me $**.00 FOR "SHIPPING" in spite of the fact that they claim to offer a lifetime warranty. Next time I'll buy a different brand for sure!

    Read More
    Timothy P. December 21, 2015
  • Dream kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this faucet installed yesterday and it looks beautiful with my apron front sink. And most importantly works great. Water pressure is fine and it is not splashing up. It adds a touch of elegance to my cottage theme kitchen.

    Read More
    Anne E. August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful vintage style kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen remodel at my last home. Now I am doing a remodel in my new home and went with the same faucet. The vintage look is perfect in my French style kitchen. My contractor was impressed with the quality and price. It has a nice heft and no plastic sprayer like other faucets. I had no issues with it. I especially like having the soap dispenser and sprayer as part of the package. I have not installed the new one yet but do not anticipate any problems based on previous experience.

    Read More
    Sharon B June 30, 2015
  • Price Pfister Marielle Stainless Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product promptly but I have not even opened the box because my installer will not be able to do this until nest month. I am having the counter top changed from formica to granite that is why I need this new faucet. I will give a follow-up review when it is done.

    Read More
    tilde July 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased at the superior quality of this faucet/spray/soap dispenser. It looks right at home with my farmhouse sink! Price Pfister as a whole makes well-made products, and this one lives up to their reputation. So happy to have found just what I wanted on Overstock!

    Read More
    crazyshopr February 8, 2012
  • Leaked 10 days after installation
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet leaked around neck 10 days after installation. I contacted Price Pfister warranty support and they are sending a new cartridge and brass o ring. I have no complaints about their customer service but am very disappointed in this particular faucet. We have two Price Pfister faucets in our bathroom and have never had a problem with them, but this one is a big disappointment.

    Read More
    usmc4353 February 4, 2012
  • Beautiful and high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the look of the product. It has yet to be installed, so I can't comment on function. The product description and images where true to the product I received. Couldn't be happier with the look and quality.

    Read More
    mobaby05 November 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Might be jumping the gun because we haven't installed this faucet yet but it is really beautiful. Substantially made as well. Very happy with this purchase, it was exactly what we wanted!!

    Read More
    nlg553 October 20, 2011
  • Fits perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet set for our kitchen remodel and can't say enough good things about the quality, design and functionality of the product! The finish is beautiful and matches our kitchen perfectly and I love the fact that the spray nozzle is actual metal instead of plastic. One small issue with the spray nozzle is that after you use it, it doesn’t dispel all the water, so drips A LOT, but I have basically gotten use to shaking it off a little before placing it back in its holder and it works just fine. That really is the only con to the set. We love it and it was a great buy! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ladyluck6755 October 3, 2011
  • Great product and walue.
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with this faucet. It looks just like it was pictured on the website. Because of the price, I was concerned about the quality. However, I should not have been worried. The faucet is heavy and seems very well made.

    Read More
    stephaniem3 September 17, 2011
  • Beautiful High-Quality Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks fantastic with my new stainless steel sink and granite countertops. Extremely high quality and works very well. It definitely is old-world style but contemporary in its function, which is perfect for my 1930 craftsman style house.

    Read More
    janatlanta September 15, 2011
  • Excellent Style and Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for a butler's pantry (with no butler!) I am in the middle of a renovation and my husband is now calling our home "the house that Club O" built. This is a beautiful, solid faucet. The price was excellent. Delivery time outstanding. My contractors are amazed at the quality of product coming from Overstock...I'm not...that's what Overstock is all about. Great prices, Great Quality, Great Selection.

    Read More
    diana814 April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links