Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $306.49

MSRP: $739.98

Save $433.49 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Select Tight Top 8-inch Queen-size Spring / Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Queen Spring/Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was okay. It really needed more foam to be really comfortable, but overall good.

    Read More
    Angela B. February 20, 2017
  • JRenee
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is more firm than I would like making it difficult to rest peacefully. I bought a form topper to provide some cushion.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. December 12, 2016
  • Just a good night's sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    "We were looking for a very firm mattress and this is it. The foam is short enough that even though it gives to your body, you don't fall into the bed. The mattress is too hard for some, but, it was just what we were looking for."

    Read More
    hockeydogs August 21, 2015
  • super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have slept on, and at a very affordable price

    Read More
    Barbara L. July 16, 2015
  • What you'd expect for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high quality mattress, but it's not terrible either. It's not very firm, but it's not totally soft and floppy. It's just so-so. And since it was so incredibly cheap, I guess that's what I would expect. The box that it comes in does not have handles or wheels for rolling it around so it's a bit unwieldy to move, but if you get some help, you can get it into the house. It looks real pitiful when you first open it out and lay it on the bed, but once it all fluffs up, it looks just fine. There are no handles on the sides of the mattress. It's a very basic medium firm to soft mattress. It's not too bad.

    Read More
    petalpower June 20, 2015
  • Ok for a guest room I would imagine
    Verified Purchase

    There's a noticeable welling in the center and it has only been 4 months. Considering the price, I suppose I'm not shocked....

    Read More
    Roisin O. April 21, 2015
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of those items, you find them could be a bit better made, but then you look like the price, and go like "oh well. not bad for this price"

    Read More
    X. W. March 23, 2015
  • Great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, a very comfortable mattress. Not too soft, and not like sleeping on a bed of wooden planks. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    tbeck12908 December 6, 2014
  • OK but there are better for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is OK when I lay down but you can feel the springs through the side fabric. I may have been spoiled by my last mattress which went to my daughter's apartment because it was still in great shape after 15 years. I've purchased other mattresses recently but this was the first to come rolled up so maybe that's why it lacks padding on the sides.

    Read More
    mary3014 May 4, 2014
  • Bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress for those who are looking for a good price. The size however did not match up. It did take a while for it to come to the natural shape but even then it was a bit short in width. No complaints from here because it's very comfortable to sleep on. It's the perfect firmness and plushness for every position sleeper!

    Read More
    ginbin March 22, 2014
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress sprang up really quickly upon taking it out of the box. It didn't smell at all. It looks nice, feels nice, and works well in my teenager's bedroom on a platform bedframe..

    Read More
    literaryacorn March 20, 2014
  • Firm. Good for what I paid.
    Verified Purchase

    It's advertised as the Priage Select. But my bed is made by Zinus. It has a different pattern than what is shown on Overstock's web site. It resembles the 8" Night Therapy Premium Tight Top. Shipping was excellent. It was shipped from California to Utah. Upon arrival, I laid the long box onto the floor. Unpacked it-unsealed it, to let air in. Since it's vacuumed for shipping to shrink it down in size. It regained proportions in about an hour. There was a crease in the middle, it went away after the 48 hour period. That's important! My bed came to almost 9" inches thickness, not 8" :-) It's firm, the way I like it. Not as firm, say a 8" futon. Don't think you can get independent springs with memory foam for what I paid at a local mattress place. Going to get a top for it and a down-blanket, for perfection this coming Winter.

    Read More
    debido666 August 28, 2013
  • Not Firm
    Verified Purchase

    When I searched for a firm mattress on Overstock.com, this one came up among the results. The price is good. However, the mattress is kind of disappointing. Listed thickness is 8 ins, the real thickness is just barely 7 and 1/2 ins. The major problem is the firmness. It is quite soft, should have not shown up among search results for firm mattress. If you have back problem, do not buy this one. I could have given it 2 stars, but considering how low the price is, I give it back one more star.

    Read More
    vivian2000 August 6, 2013
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    it was vacuum packed when shipped, fluffed back up in less than a day for me, there was a strong odor for the first 5 or 6 days of rubber?, chemical?, unknown odor?, but has aired out and seems fine now. if you're sensitive to odors you will want to air it out for a week or so maybe even have it steam cleaned by your local carpet cleaning company. would by again. it has a med-firm feel. harder than pillow top, softer than straight foam.

    Read More
    slo1071 April 10, 2013
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed for the price I could find anywhere. It is pretty firm yet still very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this bed if you like firm support.

    Read More
    jdkuhlman February 18, 2013
  • I am very dissappointed in this "mattress".
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissappointed in the way my bed and mattress looked ion the site and what I recieved.

    Read More
    hounddog4 January 19, 2013
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I Iove. I purchased a 3 inch memory foam topper and now it is the perfect height and combination of soft and firm for me. A solution for $*** when people pay $3000 is amazing. I love overstock!!

    Read More
    issaht January 19, 2013
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased it had one review saying comfortable. The site said it was plush meaning soft. Well It wasn't really like that. I have looked back and now it says medium firm so idk what to think. However I am a side sleeper so its not such a bad thing. I will say its not the most comfortable bed but for less than 300 its not terrible. I will buy a memory foam cover for it soon to soften it up. But It still is a really good mattress. I would buy it again even after that. Oh and its very easy to set up. cut open the bag air comes out mattress is back in full shape in less than a min.

    Read More
    buddyfoeva December 3, 2012
  • Good mattress for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. It was a good quality for the price paid. The product appears to be of good durability and should last for several years. Nice feature containing both memory foam and springs. Do not expect the mattress to develop a ditch in the middle as occurs in many memory foam mattresses with wear and time. I would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    wprinmd November 30, 2012
  • JUST LIKE COTTON BALLS!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable! At first I was hesitent because the actual mattress came in a box that was more meant for a chair or the like and you had to un-roll the mattress, but once it was un-rolled, it "fluffed up" very nicley and I've been sleeping GREAT ever since!! Great mattress for the price!! :)

    Read More
    deidre2001 September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links