Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $387.49

MSRP: $863.73

Save $476.24 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Select Tight Top 8-inch King-size Spring / Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Description not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is supposed to be firm. It is much too soft. Having back pains every night!

    Read More
    Petra G. February 21, 2017
  • FIRM and love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love how firm this mattress is. Did buy a small mattress topper as it is really firm

    Read More
    Amber G. February 18, 2017
  • Usee as base for topper
    Verified Purchase

    I expect this mattress to serve us well. We bought a 3 inch Serta foam topper as well, and the sleep is very nice. Our guest bed is a $1500 B in a B foam mattress, and this is every bit as comfortable. We're happy!

    Read More
    joejean September 29, 2016
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came on time & is wonderful. No issues, slept great. Well worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser456024 August 24, 2016
  • Sherr
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! it comes in the mail compressed but after you unbox it the mattress unfolds perfectly.

    Read More
    Sherrie P. August 17, 2016
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, had for couple months now. Much better than what i had for a great price. We'll see after a year how it holds up.

    Read More
    Peter B. April 28, 2016
  • Great quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, it is really firm, comfortable and came in a relatively small package (although heavy).

    Read More
    Najat O. April 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money. My fiancé prefers soft beds and I prefer them firm - this has been a great middle ground for both of us. We sleep great.

    Read More
    holly m. March 26, 2016
  • firm support
    Verified Purchase

    I like the firmness, purchased a foam mattress topper so hubby is happy too.

    Read More
    karo78 March 14, 2016
  • Awesome bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    3 years later and I feel a spring here and there, but otherwise, it's great! I have no complaints. For this price u can not go wrong!!! I have had $*****mattresses and it feels pretty much the same.

    Read More
    Beatrice P. February 13, 2016
  • Ms. Love
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months. This mattress started to sink in. I would not purchase this item.

    Read More
    Sonja S. January 24, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I did not pay enough attention to the description. I was hoping for more foam core and less spring. You can feel the springs through the foam.

    Read More
    roni10 January 11, 2016
  • hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most firm thing I have ever slept on. I am currently looking for a soft mattress topper to ease my pain

    Read More
    onlineshper1 December 18, 2015
  • Slept like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    No tossing or turning. No backaches. I was skeptical when I saw it, but it is a great mattress.

    Read More
    Tonna M. December 16, 2015
  • Soooo happy with our purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We were incredibly nervous about the thought of buying a mattress online. We did some comparison shopping in stores and tried out mattresses with similar descriptions. They all had much higher prices though. After reading all the positive reviews, we decided it was worth a shot and the price was just too good to pass up. Delivery did take longer than expected ( a couple weeks) but it is Christmas season. It arrived yesterday and we couldn't believe that a king size mattress could fit into such a tiny box! The process of opening it is so cool that my husband joked he'd love to buy another mattress just to get to watch that part again. :-) It comes compressed in air-tight plastic. The mattress was literally folded in half and rolled up very tightly. We unrolled and unfolded it and laid it across the box springs. Then we carefully cut open the plastic around all the sides and it immediately started expanding to it's normal shape. It was the coolest thing to watch! As for the quality of the mattress, we're very happy. My husband and I prefer a relatively thin and very firm mattress with a memory foam topper. Well, this one definitely fits the bill. Even before we put the foam topper on, the mattress was very comfortable. Anyway, we both slept great last night and have already recommended this mattress to a bunch of our friends. :-)

    Read More
    AHigginsOH December 10, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived in a timely manner. It had no bad odor and plumped up quickly. It looks great and seems well made. Unfortunately, my son and daughter-in-law saw it is very uncomfortable. They can feel each and every coil. I am very disappointed. I added two memory foam toppers and it still hurts their backs. I don't see how it could be returned because it was so compressed wen it arrived. I wish I could return it because it is inadequate and not what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    tazteacher November 8, 2015
  • Much better than expected for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at king mattresses for over a year. Most of the ones I thought I wanted were in excess of a thousand dollars. I read the reviews for this mattress and thought it couldn,t be worse that the mattress we had, so I ordered it. IT IS FANTASTIC. I finally have a mattress that is comfortable without paying a lot of money. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sandramar November 8, 2015
  • Good Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    True to most reviews. First night on the mattress was bliss as there was no back ache morning after. Didn't wake up in the middle of the night when my partner switch position.

    Read More
    Zee November 7, 2015
  • Definitely FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    I use to sleep on floor occasionally because of my back hurting so much, and this mattress is just about as solid. Don't get me wrong, Craftsmanship seems of good quality, but after a couple nights of sleeping on this, you'll think you were sleeping on the floor. I purchased a 1-1/2" thick memory foam locally, and now the bed is about perfect

    Read More
    Linda L. November 6, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Very Comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Robert H. September 5, 2015
Sponsored Links