Today $264.99

MSRP: $658.73

Save $393.74 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Priage Select Tight Top 8-inch Full-size Spring / Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised that a mattress for this price could be this comfy! My son is super picky and he said that he slept very comfortably on this mattress. Great purchase and I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Judi M. November 7, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Average product, average pricings. Nothing about this product makes it over the top great nor does anything make it sink to the bottom. It's just so so...

    Read More
    okturia November 3, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. Good buy for the money. Works well with DuraBed frame.

    Read More
    jufaw October 6, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Very pleased. My granddaughter's bed.

    Read More
    marcy779 May 31, 2017
  • Decent Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The matteress is a little softer than I like but it is comfortable. Love the shipping it comes compressed and than expands when unwrapped. Made shipping and carrying to the room eaiser. I purchased one for my mom also. Hard to find spring mattresses at a good price.

    Read More
    thrifty1000 May 26, 2017
  • It's a mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    No real pros or cons. It's what I expected for the type and price. Using it on guest bed.

    Read More
    Amanda l. March 2, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for my 2yo son's full-sized platform bed - was excellent! Coupled with a gel-memory foam topper, is extremely comfy & moderately soft; my sis has a tempurpedic mattress & says this mattress feels the same! My son sleeps so well; no squeaky noises when I get onto/off the mattress or when my son turns in his sleep. I often sleep on the same bed with my son, and feel the mattress offers excellent support (maybe b/c of springs...I don't sink into the mattress). Did have a slight odor on arrival...was gone after 48hrs. Would buy this again. Can't speak for durability though as I've only had it for 1 month; however, it does seem like it'll last - probably longer than a regular memory foam mattress. Update - 4 yrs later, mattress so great, I purchased a 2nd for my daughter's platform bed. Absolutely no complaints. I slept on the first one with my son (for 7-8mos...through pregnancy), and had no back pain. 4-y-o mattress still looks great, no sagging. My kids sleep soundly every night, so I have no reason to complain =)

    Read More
    springhome January 28, 2017
  • Linda M
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 5 year granddaughter as her big girl bed , she seems very comfortable and is sleeping better ,her mother fell asleep with her one night and said she liked it better than what she had !

    Read More
    Linda M. January 4, 2017
  • Good little mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Light, easy to set up. Firm enough for my heavy body. Springy enough not to get dents. Sleeps cool with percale sheets on. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Janet P. November 6, 2016
  • Sooo Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's new room. I was hesitant because it came in a box. But wow I like it better than my mattress

    Read More
    Tony E. October 11, 2016
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be curious to see how this mattress holds up, but it sleeps well. I have lower back problems and have not experience any issues after sleeping on it while I had company for a week. It's also fun to unwrap!

    Read More
    lynn c. June 29, 2016
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    As promised, the mattress came compressed in a box about 4' by 2' by 2'. It starts to decompress immediately after you snip the binding tapes, so be ready. It took only about two minutes for it to reach close to full size, but it continued to firm up for a couple hours. It seems to be slightly less firm than my Simmons Beautyrest Extra Firm, so it's right where it should be. The cover is plain - looks like cotton fabric with a stitched pattern. You can feel the pocketed coils somewhat through the top cover, but I put a thin mattress pad on and it's fine. It appears to be a great bargain.

    Read More
    Thomas K. March 11, 2016
  • Great Little Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is firm and comfortable. It is also a full-sized full mattress. It expanded without any problem and covered the frame completely. I had previously bought a full sized mattress that did not expand to full size and was way too soft, but this mattress is great.

    Read More
    Dorothy J S. February 25, 2016
  • sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    had a memory foam mattress not enough support so we bought spring/foam mattress a lot better support

    Read More
    briette415 December 19, 2015
  • Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought each of my daughters a new mattress and they both love it.

    Read More
    tbel October 30, 2015
  • Great Value...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a great value for the price. Very comfortable. I put it on top of a box spring in my guest bedroom. It appears my adult son will be a guest in my home for a while and he loves it. At least he found a job. I am charging him 30% of everything he makes as a house account to help pay bills. I believe that is quite fair considering he has a brand new, comfy mattress!

    Read More
    Alan D. September 28, 2015
  • Nice and Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't sleep well on a soft mattress and hesitated ordering a mattress online. After reading all the reviews I decided to give it a try. The mattress arrived well boxed and it did take me a few minutes to get it out of the box, unwrapped and on the bed. After my first night's sleep I am well pleased! This is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    susan1953 September 18, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    came all bundled up but spread out nice. A bit firm but we added a topper anyway.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. August 30, 2015
  • World-class firmness at beautiful price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for about two weeks now and have been delighted by how very firm it is. It arrived in a 4x1.5ft box and it wanted to inflate to full-size almost as soon as we started unpacking it. The industrial smell was minimal and had dissipated within a few hours. I did not want any memory foam in my mattress at all if I could have avoided it and while the tight top does not give the sinking sensation I associated with memory foam, it does offer enough of a layer to make the mattress feel friendlier on top. Very happy with the price-quality ratio.

    Read More
    C.C. H. July 14, 2015
  • Great first mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is super comfy. It's in my daughter's room & I've had to sleep there when she was sick...advice to all parents, buy a mattress big enough so you can sleep with your sick child in THEIR room, not yours. Kids get stomach bugs. Mark my words. So, overall, we love it & great price.

    Read More
    Britney B. April 23, 2015